16127 - Chennai Egmore-Guruvayur Express

Chennai Egmore (MS) Guruvayur (GUV)

16127 - Ms Guruvayur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chennai Egmore (MS)Source08:15 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins115 Mins
2Tambaram (TBM)08:43 am08:45 am25 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
3Chengalpattu (CGL)09:13 am09:15 am56 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
4Melmaruvattur (MLMR)09:39 am09:40 am92 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
5Tindivanam (TMV)10:04 am10:05 am122 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
6Villupuram (VM)10:50 am10:55 am159 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
7Vridhachalam (VRI)11:35 am11:37 am213 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
8Pennadam (PNDM)11:46 am11:47 am232 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
9Ariyalur (ALU)12:19 pm12:20 pm267 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
10Srirangam (SRGM)01:04 pm01:05 pm325 KmsYes 1 Mins142 Mins
11Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)01:30 pm01:35 pm336 KmsYes 5 Mins133 Mins
12Manaparai (MPA)01:59 pm02:00 pm373 KmsYes 1 Mins149 Mins
13Dindigul (DG)02:48 pm02:50 pm431 KmsYes 2 Mins145 Mins
14Kodaikanal Road (KQN)03:04 pm03:06 pm456 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Sholavandan (SDN)03:15 pm03:16 pm475 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
16Kudalnagar (KON)03:34 pm03:35 pm493 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Madurai (MDU)04:05 pm04:15 pm497 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
18Virudunagar (VPT)04:53 pm04:55 pm540 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Satur (SRT)05:14 pm05:15 pm567 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
20Kovilpatti (CVP)05:33 pm05:35 pm588 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
21Vanchimaniyachi (MEJ)06:35 pm06:40 pm624 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
22Tirunelveli (TEN)07:30 pm07:35 pm653 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
23Nanguneri (NNN)08:19 pm08:20 pm681 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
24Valliyur (VLY)08:29 pm08:30 pm695 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
25Aralvaymozhi (AAY)08:45 pm08:46 pm714 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
26Nagercoil (NCJ)09:30 pm09:40 pm727 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
27Eraniel (ERL)09:51 pm09:52 pm745 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
28Kulitthurai (KZT)10:15 pm10:16 pm760 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
29Neyyattinkara (NYY)10:41 pm10:42 pm781 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
30Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)11:15 pm11:20 pm798 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
31Chirayinkeezh (CRY)11:39 pm11:40 pm826 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
32Kadakavur (KVU)11:44 pm11:45 pm829 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
33Varkalasivagiri (VAK)11:54 pm11:55 pm839 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
34Paravur (PVU)12:04 am12:05 am850 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
35Kollam (QLN)12:25 am12:30 am862 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
36Kayankulam (KYJ)01:18 am01:20 am903 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
37Harippad (HAD)01:34 am01:35 am916 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
38Ambalappuzha (AMPA)01:49 am01:50 am934 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
39Alleppey (ALLP)02:02 am02:05 am946 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
40Cherthala (SRTL)02:24 am02:25 am970 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
41Ernakulam (ERS)03:30 am03:35 am1003 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
42Ernakulam Town (ERN)03:43 am03:45 am1006 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
43Aluva (AWY)03:58 am04:00 am1022 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
44Angamali (AFK)04:14 am04:15 am1032 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
45Chalakudi (CKI)04:29 am04:30 am1047 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
46Irinjalakuda (IJK)04:39 am04:40 am1053 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
47Thrisur (TCR)05:12 am05:15 am1077 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
48Punkunnam (PNQ)05:19 am05:20 am1079 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
49Guruvayur (GUV)06:40 amDestination1100 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

16127 Chennai Egmore-Guruvayur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond Sitting
Base Fare17831222465270
Reservation Charges50402015
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare19251325485285

16127 Chennai Egmore-Guruvayur Express News

Train services affected between Kalpattichatram and Tamaraipadi railway stations
To facilitate engineering works for commissioning the second broad gauge railway line between Kalpattichatram – Tamaraipadi railway stations, Southern railway has taken rail line block which will affect the following trains -
Train number 16127 ...
28 Mar,2018