RailEnquiry

Loading..

16116 - Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express
PDY-MS EXP
Puducherry (PDY) Chennai Egmore (MS)

16116 - Chennai Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Puducherry (PDY)Source05:35 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Villianur (VI)05:41 am05:42 am8 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3C Babusamudram (CBU)05:48 am05:49 am16 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Villupuram (VM)06:23 am06:25 am38 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Tindivanam (TMV)06:59 am07:00 am75 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Melmaruvattur (MLMR)07:24 am07:25 am106 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Madurantakam (MMK)07:39 am07:40 am116 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Chengalpattu (CGL)08:13 am08:15 am141 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Tambaram (TBM)08:49 am08:50 am172 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Tirusulam (TLM)08:59 am09:00 am180 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Chennai Egmore (MS)09:30 am12:00 am197 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

16116 Puducherry Chennai Egmore Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare80
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare95