15929 - Chennai Egmore - Dibrugarh Express
Tambaram (TBM) Dibrugarh (DBRG)

15929 - Dibrugarh Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Tambaram (TBM)Source09:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Chennai Egmore (MS)10:15 pm10:30 pm25 KmsYes 15 Mins19 Mins
3Nellore (NLR)01:28 am01:30 am205 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
4Ongole (OGL)02:53 am02:55 am321 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
5Vijayawada (BZA)05:20 am05:25 am460 KmsYes 5 Mins21 Mins
6Eluru (EE)06:14 am06:15 am519 KmsYes 1 Mins219 Mins
7Rajahmundry (RJY)07:40 am07:42 am609 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
8Visakhapatnam (VSKP)11:40 am12:00 pm810 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
9Brahmapur (BAM)04:00 pm04:02 pm1086 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10Khurda Road (KUR)06:20 pm06:40 pm1233 KmsYes 20 Mins220 Mins
11Bhubaneswar (BBS)07:07 pm07:12 pm1252 KmsYes 5 Mins223 Mins
12Cuttack (CTC)07:49 pm07:54 pm1280 KmsYes 5 Mins220 Mins
13Balasore (BLS)10:47 pm10:49 pm1457 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Hijli (HIJ)12:18 am12:20 am1569 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
15Tatanagar (TATA)03:20 am03:35 am1704 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
16Purulia (PRR)05:15 am05:17 am1794 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
17Joychandi Pahar (JOC)06:04 am06:05 am1833 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
18Burnpur (BURN)07:19 am07:20 am1865 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
19Asansol (ASN)07:50 am08:00 am1870 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
20Andal (UDL)08:21 am08:22 am1896 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
21Durgapur (DGR)08:39 am08:59 am1912 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
22Siuri (SURI)10:14 am10:15 am1983 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
23Rampur Hat (RPH)11:56 am12:01 pm2030 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
24Pakur (PKR)12:41 pm12:42 pm2083 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
25New Farakka (NFK)01:36 pm01:38 pm2116 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
26Malda Town (MLDT)02:45 pm02:55 pm2151 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
27Barsoi (BOE)04:25 pm04:27 pm2239 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
28Kishanganj (KNE)05:20 pm05:22 pm2296 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
29New Jalpaiguri (NJP)07:15 pm07:25 pm2383 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
30Dhupguri (DQG)08:55 pm09:00 pm2449 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
31New Cooch Behar (NCB)10:10 pm10:15 pm2510 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
32New Alipurduar (NOQ)10:36 pm10:41 pm2528 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
33Kokrajhar (KOJ)11:48 pm11:50 pm2607 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
34New Bongaigaon (NBQ)12:55 am01:05 am2635 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
35Rangiya (RNY)02:50 am03:00 am2744 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
36Kamakhya (KYQ)04:20 am04:25 am2785 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
37Guwahati (GHY)04:45 am04:55 am2792 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
38Jagi Road (JID)05:12 am05:14 am2849 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
39Chaparmukh (CPK)06:46 am06:48 am2883 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
40Hojai (HJI)07:25 am07:26 am2927 KmsYes 1 Mins4-
41Lanka (LKA)07:41 am07:42 am2942 KmsYes 1 Mins4-
42Lumding (LMG)09:10 am09:20 am2972 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
43Diphu (DPU)09:52 am09:54 am3004 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
44Dimapur (DMV)10:38 am10:48 am3041 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
45Bokajan (BXJ)11:05 am11:07 am3055 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
46Furkating (FKG)12:30 pm12:32 pm3111 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
47Mariani (MXN)01:10 pm01:20 pm3149 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
48Simaluguri (SLGR)02:20 pm02:25 pm3203 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
49Naharkatiya (NHK)03:20 pm03:22 pm3281 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
50New Tinsukia (NTSK)04:40 pm04:50 pm3306 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
51Dibrugarh (DBRG)06:00 pmDestination3348 KmsYes 0 Mins4-

15929 Chennai Egmore - Dibrugarh Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

15929 Chennai Egmore - Dibrugarh Express News

Tambaram - Dibrugarh Weekly Express cancelled in August 17

Southern Railway has cancelled train number 15929 Tambaram - Dibrugarh weekly express on August 17. 

Accordingly train number 15929 will not depart from Tambaram at its scheduled departure time of 09:45PM. The reason for cancellation of...

16 Aug,2017