15909 - Avadh Assam Express
अवध असम एक्सप्रेस
Dibrugarh (DBRG) Darbhanga Jn (DBG)

15909 - Abadh Assam Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dibrugarh (DBRG)Source09:35 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins144 Mins
2New Tinsukia (NTSK)10:30 am10:40 am42 KmsYes 10 Mins135 Mins
3Bhojo (BOJ)11:49 am11:51 am111 KmsYes 2 Mins156 Mins
4Simaluguri (SLGR)12:48 pm12:50 pm145 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
5Mariani (MXN)01:46 pm01:56 pm199 KmsYes 10 Mins130 Mins
6Furkating (FKG)02:50 pm02:52 pm237 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
7Sarupathar (SZR)03:21 pm03:23 pm271 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
8Dimapur (DMV)04:05 pm04:10 pm307 KmsYes 5 Mins128 Mins
9Diphu (DPU)04:48 pm04:50 pm344 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
10Lumding (LMG)05:30 pm05:35 pm376 KmsYes 5 Mins136 Mins
11Hojai (HJI)06:25 pm06:27 pm421 KmsYes 2 Mins153 Mins
12Kampur (KWM)06:55 pm06:57 pm448 KmsYes 2 Mins176 Mins
13Chaparmukh (CPK)07:08 pm07:10 pm465 KmsYes 2 Mins163 Mins
14Jagi Road (JID)07:55 pm07:57 pm499 KmsYes 2 Mins155 Mins
15Guwahati (GHY)09:45 pm10:00 pm557 KmsYes 15 Mins132 Mins
16Kamakhya (KYQ)10:15 pm10:20 pm563 KmsYes 5 Mins142 Mins
17Rangiya (RNY)11:00 pm11:10 pm604 KmsYes 10 Mins148 Mins
18Barpeta Road (BPRD)12:04 am12:09 am669 KmsYes 5 Mins254 Mins
19New Bongaigaon (NBQ)01:05 am01:15 am713 KmsYes 10 Mins242 Mins
20Kokrajhar (KOJ)01:43 am01:45 am741 KmsYes 2 Mins252 Mins
21Fakiragram (FKM)01:55 am01:57 am751 KmsYes 2 Mins250 Mins
22New Alipurduar (NOQ)02:47 am02:52 am820 KmsYes 5 Mins253 Mins
23New Cooch Behar (NCB)03:20 am03:25 am839 KmsYes 5 Mins248 Mins
24Dhupguri (DQG)04:15 am04:20 am899 KmsYes 5 Mins262 Mins
25Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)05:00 am05:02 am931 KmsYes 2 Mins261 Mins
26New Jalpaiguri (NJP)06:05 am06:15 am965 KmsYes 10 Mins248 Mins
27Aluabari Road (AUB)06:59 am07:01 am1021 KmsYes 2 Mins263 Mins
28Kishanganj (KNE)07:25 am07:30 am1052 KmsYes 5 Mins267 Mins
29Dalkolha (DLK)07:53 am07:55 am1080 KmsYes 2 Mins272 Mins
30Barsoi (BOE)08:25 am08:30 am1109 KmsYes 5 Mins273 Mins
31Azamnagar Road (AZR)08:44 am08:46 am1122 KmsYes 2 Mins275 Mins
32Katihar (KIR)10:25 am10:55 am1166 KmsYes 30 Mins247 Mins
33Naugachia (NNA)11:41 am11:43 am1223 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
34Thana Bihpur (THB)12:00 pm12:02 pm1238 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
35Mansi (MNE)12:35 pm12:37 pm1281 KmsYes 2 Mins274 Mins
36Khagaria (KGG)12:47 pm12:49 pm1289 KmsYes 2 Mins278 Mins
37Begu Sarai (BGS)01:22 pm01:24 pm1330 KmsYes 2 Mins285 Mins
38Barauni (BJU)02:15 pm02:25 pm1345 KmsYes 10 Mins267 Mins
39Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)02:55 pm02:57 pm1373 KmsYes 2 Mins277 Mins
40Samastipur (SPJ)03:35 pm06:10 pm1396 KmsYes 155 Mins277 Mins
41Muktapur (MKPR)06:17 pm06:18 pm1399 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
42Kishanpur (KSP)06:26 pm06:27 pm1406 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
43Rambhaddarpur (RBZ)06:35 pm06:36 pm1413 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
44Haiaghat (HYT)06:46 pm06:47 pm1418 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
45Thalwara (TLWA)06:55 pm06:56 pm1422 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
46Laheria Sarai (LSI)07:04 pm07:06 pm1429 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
47Darbhanga (DBG)07:30 pm12:00 am1433 KmsYes 0 Mins2-
48Muzaffarpur (MFP)04:40 pm04:45 pm1448 KmsYes 5 Mins279 Mins
49Hajipur (HJP)05:45 pm05:50 pm1502 KmsYes 5 Mins295 Mins
50Sonpur (SEE)06:00 pm06:05 pm1507 KmsYes 5 Mins298 Mins
51Chhapra (CPR)07:30 pm07:40 pm1561 KmsYes 10 Mins296 Mins
52Ekma (EKMA)08:01 pm08:03 pm1589 KmsYes 2 Mins2101 Mins
53Siwan (SV)08:50 pm08:55 pm1622 KmsYes 5 Mins286 Mins
54Mairwa (MW)09:13 pm09:15 pm1643 KmsYes 2 Mins290 Mins
55Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)09:29 pm09:31 pm1657 KmsYes 2 Mins294 Mins
56Bhatni (BTT)09:50 pm09:55 pm1670 KmsYes 5 Mins297 Mins
57Deoria Sadar (DEOS)10:15 pm10:20 pm1691 KmsYes 5 Mins2102 Mins
58Gorakhpur (GKP)11:40 pm11:55 pm1741 KmsYes 15 Mins298 Mins
59Khalilabad (KLD)12:41 am12:43 am1775 KmsYes 2 Mins3104 Mins
60Basti (BST)01:17 am01:20 am1805 KmsYes 3 Mins397 Mins
61Mankapur (MUR)02:14 am02:16 am1866 KmsYes 2 Mins394 Mins
62Gonda (GD)02:50 am02:55 am1894 KmsYes 5 Mins398 Mins
63Jarwal Road (JLD)03:38 am03:40 am1940 KmsYes 2 Mins397 Mins
64Barabanki (BBK)04:35 am04:37 am1983 KmsYes 2 Mins3101 Mins
65Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:25 am05:40 am2011 KmsYes 15 Mins3118 Mins
66Balamu (BLM)07:03 am07:05 am2080 KmsYes 2 Mins3126 Mins
67Hardoi (HRI)07:38 am07:40 am2113 KmsYes 2 Mins3128 Mins
68Shahjehanpur (SPN)08:45 am08:50 am2176 KmsYes 5 Mins3128 Mins
69Bareilly (BE)10:00 am10:05 am2246 KmsYes 5 Mins3148 Mins
70Rampur (RMU)11:30 am11:32 am2309 KmsYes 2 Mins3140 Mins
71Moradabad (MB)12:15 pm12:25 pm2337 KmsYes 10 Mins3143 Mins
72Amroha (AMRO)01:03 pm01:05 pm2367 KmsYes 2 Mins3148 Mins
73Hapur (HPU)02:11 pm02:13 pm2441 KmsYes 2 Mins3157 Mins
74Pilkhua (PKW)02:25 pm02:27 pm2452 KmsYes 2 Mins3172 Mins
75Ghaziabad (GZB)03:08 pm03:10 pm2478 KmsYes 2 Mins3176 Mins
76Delhi (DLI)03:55 pm04:10 pm2498 KmsYes 15 Mins3189 Mins
77Delhi Kishangnj (DKZ)04:21 pm04:23 pm2501 KmsYes 2 Mins3212 Mins
78Shakurbasti (SSB)04:36 pm04:38 pm2508 KmsYes 2 Mins3217 Mins
79Nangloi (NNO)04:47 pm04:49 pm2515 KmsYes 2 Mins3227 Mins
80Bahadurgarh (BGZ)05:00 pm05:02 pm2527 KmsYes 2 Mins3233 Mins
81Rohtak (ROK)06:18 pm06:20 pm2568 KmsYes 2 Mins3208 Mins
82Jind (JIND)07:10 pm07:15 pm2625 KmsYes 5 Mins3196 Mins
83Narwana (NRW)07:39 pm07:41 pm2659 KmsYes 2 Mins3207 Mins
84Tohana (TUN)08:01 pm08:03 pm2684 KmsYes 2 Mins3211 Mins
85Jakhal (JHL)08:25 pm08:30 pm2697 KmsYes 5 Mins3206 Mins
86Bareta (BRZ)08:40 pm08:42 pm2711 KmsYes 2 Mins3212 Mins
87Budhlada (BLZ)08:55 pm08:57 pm2726 KmsYes 2 Mins3218 Mins
88Mansa (MSZ)09:11 pm09:13 pm2742 KmsYes 2 Mins3220 Mins
89Maur (MAUR)09:27 pm09:29 pm2761 KmsYes 2 Mins3232 Mins
90Bhatinda (BTI)10:45 pm11:25 pm2795 KmsYes 40 Mins3187 Mins
91Mandi Dabwali (MBY)11:56 pm11:58 pm2830 KmsYes 2 Mins3189 Mins
92Sangaria (SGRA)12:43 am12:45 am2861 KmsYes 2 Mins4172 Mins
93Hanumangarh (HMH)01:15 am01:20 am2887 KmsYes 5 Mins4175 Mins
94Pili Bangan (PGK)01:41 am01:43 am2912 KmsYes 2 Mins4177 Mins
95Suratgarh (SOG)02:20 am02:25 am2937 KmsYes 5 Mins4164 Mins
96Mahajan (MHJ)03:21 am03:23 am3000 KmsYes 2 Mins4163 Mins
97Lunkaransar (LKS)04:01 am04:03 am3039 KmsYes 2 Mins4152 Mins
98Lalgarh (LGH)05:45 amDestination3115 KmsYes 0 Mins4125 Mins

15909 Avadh Assam Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1445555
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare1560575

15909 Avadh Assam Express News

कल निरस्त रहेगी अवध असम एक्सप्रेस
रेलवे ने अधिक देरी से चल रही ट्रेन 15909 डिब्रूगढ़ - लालगढ़ अवध असम एक्सप्रेस को शुक्रवार को निरस्त कर...
19 May,2018
Train service affected in Babugarh - Hapur Stations in Moradabad division

On May 20 and 23 Northern Railway will impose traffic and power block between Babugarh - Hapur Stations on Moradabad -Ghaziabad section. This will affect following train services –

Trains diverted –

15909 Dibruga...

19 May,2017