15645 - Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express
गुवाहाटी एक्स.
Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) Guwahati (GHY)

15645 - Guwahati Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source08:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1247 Mins
2Kalyan (KYN)08:37 am08:40 am38 KmsYes 3 Mins170 Mins
3Igatpuri (IGP)10:25 am10:30 am121 KmsYes 5 Mins163 Mins
4Devlali (DVL)11:08 am11:10 am166 KmsYes 2 Mins170 Mins
5Nasik Road (NK)11:20 am11:25 am172 KmsYes 5 Mins168 Mins
6Manmad (MMR)12:10 pm12:15 pm245 KmsYes 5 Mins177 Mins
7Bhusaval (BSL)02:35 pm02:40 pm429 KmsYes 5 Mins183 Mins
8Burhanpur (BAU)03:23 pm03:25 pm483 KmsYes 2 Mins1102 Mins
9Khandwa (KNW)05:25 pm05:30 pm552 KmsYes 5 Mins151 Mins
10Harda (HD)06:38 pm06:40 pm660 KmsYes 2 Mins164 Mins
11Itarsi (ET)07:55 pm08:10 pm736 KmsYes 15 Mins148 Mins
12Jabalpur (JBP)11:20 pm11:30 pm981 KmsYes 10 Mins182 Mins
13Katni (KTE)12:40 am12:45 am1072 KmsYes 5 Mins2102 Mins
14Satna (STA)02:00 am02:10 am1170 KmsYes 10 Mins2102 Mins
15Alahabad Cheoki (ACOI)05:35 am05:40 am1339 KmsYes 5 Mins292 Mins
16Mirzapur (MZP)07:05 am07:10 am1420 KmsYes 5 Mins292 Mins
17Dildarnagar (DLN)09:54 am09:56 am1541 KmsYes 2 Mins295 Mins
18Buxar (BXR)10:21 am10:23 am1577 KmsYes 2 Mins2100 Mins
19Dumraon (DURE)10:35 am10:37 am1593 KmsYes 2 Mins2104 Mins
20Ara (ARA)11:16 am11:18 am1646 KmsYes 2 Mins2115 Mins
21Danapur (DNR)11:47 am11:49 am1685 KmsYes 2 Mins2134 Mins
22Patna (PNBE)12:30 pm12:40 pm1695 KmsYes 10 Mins2126 Mins
23Patna Saheb (PNC)12:59 pm01:01 pm1705 KmsYes 2 Mins2136 Mins
24Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)01:40 pm01:42 pm1740 KmsYes 2 Mins2137 Mins
25Barh (BARH)01:54 pm01:56 pm1758 KmsYes 2 Mins2149 Mins
26Mokameh (MKA)02:25 pm02:30 pm1784 KmsYes 5 Mins2148 Mins
27Barauni (BJU)04:30 pm04:35 pm1805 KmsYes 5 Mins2113 Mins
28Begu Sarai (BGS)04:56 pm04:58 pm1820 KmsYes 2 Mins2111 Mins
29Khagaria (KGG)05:43 pm05:45 pm1860 KmsYes 2 Mins2105 Mins
30Mansi (MNE)05:56 pm05:58 pm1869 KmsYes 2 Mins2111 Mins
31Thana Bihpur (THB)06:33 pm06:35 pm1911 KmsYes 2 Mins2123 Mins
32Naugachia (NNA)06:53 pm06:55 pm1927 KmsYes 2 Mins2120 Mins
33Katihar (KIR)09:00 pm09:15 pm1984 KmsYes 15 Mins297 Mins
34Barsoi (BOE)10:16 pm10:18 pm2040 KmsYes 2 Mins2122 Mins
35Kishanganj (KNE)11:00 pm11:05 pm2098 KmsYes 5 Mins2145 Mins
36New Jalpaiguri (NJP)01:00 am01:15 am2185 KmsYes 15 Mins3121 Mins
37Dhupguri (DQG)02:35 am02:40 am2250 KmsYes 5 Mins3122 Mins
38New Cooch Behar (NCB)03:55 am04:00 am2311 KmsYes 5 Mins3108 Mins
39New Alipurduar (NOQ)04:55 am05:00 am2330 KmsYes 5 Mins392 Mins
40Kokrajhar (KOJ)06:00 am06:02 am2409 KmsYes 2 Mins3106 Mins
41New Bongaigaon (NBQ)06:55 am07:05 am2436 KmsYes 10 Mins392 Mins
42Barpeta Road (BPRD)07:52 am07:57 am2481 KmsYes 5 Mins3110 Mins
43Rangiya (RNY)09:40 am09:50 am2546 KmsYes 10 Mins3100 Mins
44Kamakhya (KYQ)11:30 am11:35 am2587 KmsYes 5 Mins397 Mins
45Guwahati (GHY)12:00 pmDestination2593 KmsYes 0 Mins397 Mins

15645 Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 10 Waitinglist 20 Train Departed 8 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 16 Waitinglist 217 3 Hours agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 155 3 Hours agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare30072012790
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare32102155810

15645 Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express News

Additional AC three coach augmented permanently in Kamkhya / Guwahati – Lokmanya Tilak express trains

Central Railways has permanently augmented one additional AC three tier coach in Kamkhya – Guwahati Express. The decision has been taken considering extra pressure of passenger reservation in AC coaches. Details are given below –

25 Feb,2017