RailEnquiry

Loading..

15126 - Patna - Manduadih Intercity Express
KASHI-PATNA JSHATABDI EXP
Patna Jn (PNBE) Manduadih (MUV)

15126 - Janshatabdi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Patna (PNBE)Source05:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Ara (ARA)05:55 pm05:57 pm50 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
3Buxar (BXR)06:50 pm06:52 pm118 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
4Dildarnagar (DLN)07:28 pm07:30 pm154 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
5Varanasi (BSB)09:53 pm10:00 pm229 KmsYes 7 Mins18 Mins
6Manduadih (MUV)10:15 pmDestination233 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins

15126 Patna - Manduadih Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck

15126 Patna - Manduadih Intercity Express News

पीएम आज मंडुआडीह से रवाना करेंगे इंटरसिटी
मंडुआडीह से पटना के बीच का सफर अब आप एक सौ रूपए में कन्फर्म सीट के साथ जल्द ही कर पाएंगे | पीएम मोद...
12 Mar,2018