14718 - Haridwar - Bikaner Express
Haridwar Jn (HW) Bikaner Jn (BKN)

14718 - Hw Bkn Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Haridwar (HW)Source04:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Roorkee (RK)05:05 pm05:10 pm46 KmsYes 5 Mins125 Mins
3Saharanpur (SRE)06:05 pm06:10 pm81 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
4Ambala Cant (UMB)07:30 pm07:55 pm162 KmsYes 25 Mins18 Mins
5Kurukshetra (KKDE)08:30 pm08:32 pm203 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
6Karnal (KUN)08:53 pm08:55 pm236 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
7Panipat (PNP)09:30 pm09:35 pm271 KmsYes 5 Mins18 Mins
8Gohana (GHNA)10:17 pm10:19 pm310 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
9Rohtak (ROK)11:05 pm11:15 pm342 KmsYes 10 Mins16 Mins
10Bhiwani (BNW)12:15 am12:45 am391 KmsYes 30 Mins24 Mins
11Hisar (HSR)01:55 am02:25 am451 KmsYes 30 Mins2-
12Sadulpur (SDLP)03:45 am03:50 am522 KmsYes 5 Mins23 Mins
13Churu (CUR)04:35 am04:45 am580 KmsYes 10 Mins22 Mins
14Ratangarh (RTGH)05:20 am05:25 am623 KmsYes 5 Mins27 Mins
15Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)06:16 am06:18 am687 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
16Bikaner (BKN)07:55 amDestination760 KmsYes 0 Mins2-26 Mins

14718 Haridwar - Bikaner Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare969365
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare1060385

14718 Haridwar - Bikaner Express News

New weekly express train service between Bikaner and Haridwar
A new weekly train service between Bikaner and Haridwar will commence from December 4 onwards. The details of this new train services are given below -

Train number 14718 Haridwar - Bikaner weekly express train will commence its service from...
30 Nov,2017