14310 - Ujjaini Express
Dehradun (DDN) Ujjain Jn (UJN)

14310 - Ujjaiyani Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dehradun (DDN)Source05:50 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Haridwar (HW)07:25 am07:55 am52 KmsYes 30 Mins1-
3Roorkee (RK)08:37 am08:42 am98 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Saharanpur (SRE)09:30 am09:55 am132 KmsYes 25 Mins1-
5Deoband (DBD)10:23 am10:25 am167 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)10:43 am10:45 am191 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Meerut City (MTC)11:25 am11:27 am246 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Ghaziabad (GZB)12:30 pm12:32 pm293 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9H Nizamuddin (NZM)01:20 pm01:40 pm316 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
10Faridabad (FDB)01:57 pm01:59 pm337 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Kosi Kalan (KSV)03:05 pm03:07 pm408 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Mathura (MTJ)03:38 pm03:43 pm449 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
13Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)04:19 pm04:21 pm499 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Agra Cantt (AGC)04:31 pm04:36 pm503 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
15Dhaulpur (DHO)05:28 pm05:30 pm556 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Morena (MRA)05:53 pm05:55 pm583 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Gwalior (GWL)06:30 pm06:35 pm622 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
18Jhansi (JHS)08:20 pm08:30 pm719 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
19Lalitpur (LAR)10:34 pm10:36 pm809 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Bina (BINA)01:15 am01:35 am871 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
21Mungaoli (MNV)02:03 am02:05 am900 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Ashok Nagar (ASKN)02:47 am02:49 am946 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Guna (GUNA)03:30 am03:40 am990 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
24Ruthiyai (RTA)04:12 am04:15 am1010 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
25Kumbhraj (KHRJ)04:40 am04:42 am1034 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)05:28 am05:30 am1087 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
27Pachor Road (PFR)05:54 am05:56 am1117 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
28Sarangpur (SFW)06:23 am06:25 am1148 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
29Shajapur (SFY)07:18 am07:20 am1176 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
30Maksi (MKC)08:20 am08:22 am1204 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
31Ujjain (UJN)09:05 amDestination1245 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

14310 Ujjaini Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

14310 Ujjaini Express News

For Dehradun bound trains affected due to non-interlocking work
At Harrawala Station  near Dehradun railway is Commencing non-interlocking work for provision of interlocking so that a team coaches trains can be run between Haridwar and Dehradun section. This work will begin from November 5 and will end on No...
03 Nov,2017