RailEnquiry

Loading..

13147 - Uttar Banga Express
UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS
Sealdah (SDAH) New Cooch Behar (NCB)

13147 - Uttar Banga Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Sealdah (SDAH)Source07:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Bidhan Nagar (BNXR)07:43 pm07:44 pm4 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Dakhineswar (DAKE)07:59 pm08:00 pm13 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Barddhaman (BWN)09:17 pm09:22 pm101 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
5Guskara (GKH)09:56 pm09:57 pm134 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)10:17 pm10:22 pm153 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Ahmadpur (AMP)10:41 pm10:43 pm172 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Sainthia (SNT)10:55 pm10:57 pm186 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Rampur Hat (RPH)11:31 pm11:36 pm213 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
10Nalhati (NHT)11:50 pm11:52 pm227 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Pakur (PKR)12:23 am12:28 am267 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
12New Farakka (NFK)01:19 am01:24 am300 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
13Malda Town (MLDT)02:25 am02:35 am335 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
14Samsi (SM)03:04 am03:06 am369 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Kumedpur (KDPR)03:29 am03:31 am396 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Barsoi (BOE)03:56 am03:58 am423 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Dalkolha (DLK)04:20 am04:22 am452 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Kishanganj (KNE)04:45 am04:50 am480 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
19Aluabari Road (AUB)05:15 am05:17 am511 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20New Jalpaiguri (NJP)06:50 am07:00 am567 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
21Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)07:45 am07:47 am601 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Dhupguri (DQG)08:16 am08:18 am633 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Falakata (FLK)08:38 am08:40 am655 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24New Cooch Behar (NCB)09:40 am10:00 am693 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
25Dewan Hat (DWT)10:23 am10:25 am708 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Dinhata (DHH)10:48 am10:50 am721 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
27Bamanhat (BXT)11:30 amDestination743 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

13147 Uttar Banga Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck