13017 - Ganadevta Express
Howrah Jn (HWH) Azimganj Jn (AZ)

13017 - Ganadevta Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source06:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Seoraphuli (SHE)06:32 am06:33 am23 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
3Bandel (BDC)06:49 am06:51 am40 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
4Barddhaman (BWN)07:44 am07:46 am107 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
5Guskara (GKH)08:25 am08:26 am140 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
6Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)08:43 am08:45 am159 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
7Prantik (PNE)08:55 am08:56 am163 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
8Ahmadpur (AMP)09:13 am09:14 am178 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
9Sainthia (SNT)09:25 am09:26 am191 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
10Mallarpur (MLV)09:41 am09:42 am207 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
11Rampur Hat (RPH)10:06 am10:16 am219 KmsYes 10 Mins116 Mins
12Nalhati (NHT)10:31 am10:33 am233 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
13Morgram (MGAE)10:57 am10:58 am252 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
14Sagardighi (SDI)11:08 am11:09 am260 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
15Azimganj (AZ)12:15 pmDestination278 KmsYes 0 Mins1-12 Mins

13017 Ganadevta Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

13017 Ganadevta Express News

Developmental work in Howrah division will affect train services

For infrastructural development work between Sainthia and Rampurhat stations on Eastern Railway’s Howrah division from April 8 to April 20 there will be some modification of train’s services as detailed below –

Following trains w...

08 Apr,2017