RailEnquiry

Loading..

12987 - Sealdah-Ajmer Express
सियाल्दा अजमेर एक्सप्रेस
Sealdah (SDAH) Ajmer Jn (AII)

12987 - Sdah Ajmer Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Sealdah (SDAH)Source10:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1535 Mins
2Barddhaman (BWN)12:22 am12:24 am101 KmsYes 2 Mins290 Mins
3Durgapur (DGR)01:13 am01:15 am165 KmsYes 2 Mins291 Mins
4Raniganj (RNG)01:34 am01:36 am189 KmsYes 2 Mins295 Mins
5Asansol (ASN)01:55 am01:58 am207 KmsYes 3 Mins293 Mins
6Dhanbad (DHN)03:07 am03:14 am266 KmsYes 7 Mins274 Mins
7Parasnath (PNME)03:48 am03:50 am313 KmsYes 2 Mins276 Mins
8Koderma (KQR)04:42 am04:45 am388 KmsYes 3 Mins281 Mins
9Gaya (GAYA)06:15 am06:20 am464 KmsYes 5 Mins273 Mins
10Dehri On Sone (DOS)07:17 am07:19 am550 KmsYes 2 Mins278 Mins
11Sasaram (SSM)07:31 am07:33 am567 KmsYes 2 Mins283 Mins
12Bhabua Road (BBU)08:03 am08:05 am615 KmsYes 2 Mins288 Mins
13Allahabad (ALD)12:00 pm12:05 pm820 KmsYes 5 Mins2162 Mins
14Kanpur Central (CNB)02:30 pm02:40 pm1014 KmsYes 10 Mins2272 Mins
15Etawah (ETW)04:12 pm04:13 pm1152 KmsYes Mins305 Mins
16Tundla (TDL)05:50 pm05:55 pm1244 KmsYes 5 Mins2318 Mins
17Agra Fort (AF)06:35 pm07:00 pm1267 KmsYes 25 Mins2338 Mins
18Achhnera (AH)07:42 pm07:44 pm1293 KmsYes 2 Mins2346 Mins
19Bharatpur (BTE)08:08 pm08:10 pm1320 KmsYes 2 Mins2378 Mins
20Jaipur (JP)11:55 pm12:05 am1508 KmsYes 10 Mins3307 Mins
21Kishangarh (KSG)01:55 am01:57 am1613 KmsYes 2 Mins3269 Mins
22Ajmer (AII)02:45 am12:00 am1642 KmsYes 0 Mins3239 Mins

12987 Sealdah-Ajmer Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 May, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2019 (Sat) Available 0237 101 Days agoRefresh
2 Jun, 2019 (Sun) Available 0316 101 Days agoRefresh
3 Jun, 2019 (Mon) Available 0316 101 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare23141567605
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
GST12100
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare25301735655