RailEnquiry

Loading..

12986 - Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Jaipur AC Double Decker Express
JP DOUBLE DCKER
Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) Jaipur (JP)

12986 - Jp Double Dcker Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)Source05:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Delhi Cantt (DEC)05:50 pm05:52 pm10 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Gurgaon (GGN)06:08 pm06:10 pm27 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Alwar (AWR)07:57 pm07:59 pm153 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ)09:34 pm09:37 pm298 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
6Jaipur (JP)10:05 pmDestination303 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12986 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Jaipur AC Double Decker Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck