RailEnquiry

Loading..

12953 - August Kranti Rajdhani Express
AUG KR RAJ EXP
Mumbai Central (MMCT) H Nizamuddin (NZM)

12953 - Aug Kr Raj Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mumbai Central (MMCT)12:00 am05:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Andheri (ADH)06:01 pm06:03 pm18 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Borivali (BVI)06:17 pm06:19 pm30 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
4Vapi (VAPI)07:40 pm07:42 pm170 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
5Valsad (BL)08:03 pm08:05 pm194 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
6Surat (ST)08:50 pm08:55 pm263 KmsYes 5 Mins11 Mins
7Bharuch (BH)09:31 pm09:33 pm322 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
8Vadodara (BRC)10:22 pm10:32 pm392 KmsYes 10 Mins11 Mins
9Dahod (DHD)12:20 am12:22 am540 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
10Ratlam (RTM)02:10 am02:12 am653 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
11Kota (KOTA)05:05 am05:15 am920 KmsYes 10 Mins215 Mins
12Sawai Madhopur (SWM)06:23 am06:25 am1027 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
13Mathura (MTJ)08:53 am08:55 am1244 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
14H Nizamuddin (NZM)11:00 amDestination1377 KmsYes 0 Mins2-25 Mins

12953 August Kranti Rajdhani Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

12953 August Kranti Rajdhani Express News

Rajdhani Express to halt at Dahod
Railway has provided to train number 12953 / 12954 Mumbai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express at Dahod station. This train will halt at Dahod station on an experimental basis for six months effective from May 6 as per detail...
27 Apr,2018