12951 - Mumbai Central - New Delhi Rajdhani Express

Mumbai Central (MMCT) New Delhi (NDLS)

12951 - Mumbai Rajdhani Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mumbai Central (MMCT)12:00 am05:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Borivali (BVI)05:30 pm05:32 pm30 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Surat (ST)07:53 pm07:58 pm263 KmsYes 5 Mins17 Mins
4Vadodara (BRC)09:18 pm09:28 pm392 KmsYes 10 Mins111 Mins
5Ratlam (RTM)12:37 am12:40 am653 KmsYes 3 Mins215 Mins
6Nagda (NAD)01:18 am01:20 am695 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
7Kota (KOTA)03:20 am03:25 am920 KmsYes 5 Mins218 Mins
8New Delhi (NDLS)08:35 am12:00 am1384 KmsYes 0 Mins215 Mins

12951 Mumbai Central - New Delhi Rajdhani Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) Available 0052 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd AC
Base Fare409323671624
Reservation Charges605040
Superfast charges754545
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges290245245
Dynamic Fare0947650
Total Fare473038252725

12951 Mumbai Central - New Delhi Rajdhani Express News

Train movements affected towards Indore as Rajdhani Express engine got derailed

In an incident at Ratlam station, second in a week, Engine of Rajdhani Express got derailed thereby affecting train movements towards Indore.

Train No. 12951 engine was derailed on Saturday night when its front two wheels slipped of t...

17 Oct,2016