12944 - Udyogkarmi Express
Kanpur Central (CNB) Valsad (BL)

12944 - Udhyogkarmi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kanpur Central (CNB)Source08:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Orai (ORAI)09:55 am10:00 am106 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
3Jhansi (JHS)11:53 am12:03 pm220 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
4Bina (BINA)02:05 pm02:10 pm373 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
5Bhopal (BPL)04:25 pm04:35 pm511 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
6Itarsi (ET)06:10 pm06:15 pm603 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Khandwa (KNW)08:57 pm09:00 pm786 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
8Jalgaon (JL)11:25 pm11:30 pm934 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
9Nandurbar (NDB)02:00 am02:05 am1084 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
10Udhna (UDN)04:40 am04:45 am1241 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
11Valsad (BL)06:35 amDestination1305 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12944 Udyogkarmi Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

12944 Udyogkarmi Express News

Passengers pulled the chain of Udyokarmi Express going Jhansi from Kanpur due to jammed wheel of coach

Only few days has passed of the tragedy that occurred with Indore – Patna Express in which life of at least 150 passengers faded away; when panic gripped passengers of Udyogkarmi Express that was on the move towards Jhansi from Kanpur yesterd...

26 Nov,2016