12933 - Karnavati Express

Mumbai Central (MMCT) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)

12933 - Karnavati Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mumbai Central (MMCT)Source01:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins163 Mins
2Borivali (BVI)02:12 pm02:17 pm30 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
3Vapi (VAPI)04:11 pm04:13 pm170 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
4Valsad (BL)04:38 pm04:40 pm194 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
5Surat (ST)05:35 pm05:40 pm263 KmsYes 5 Mins121 Mins
6Bharuch (BH)06:24 pm06:26 pm322 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
7Vadodara (BRC)07:26 pm07:31 pm392 KmsYes 5 Mins131 Mins
8Anand (ANND)08:05 pm08:07 pm427 KmsYes 2 Mins134 Mins
9Nadiad (ND)08:22 pm08:24 pm446 KmsYes 2 Mins134 Mins
10Maninagar (MAN)09:02 pm09:04 pm488 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Ahmedabad (ADI)09:25 pmDestination491 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12933 Karnavati Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
19 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair CarSecond Sitting
Base Fare548150
Reservation Charges4015
Superfast charges4515
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare665180

12933 Karnavati Express News

Extra coaches in three Western Railway trains
For the convenience of the passengers and to clear the summer vacations rush, Western Railway will add extra coaches in the following pairs of train o­n temporary basis as per details -
  • Train number 19051 / 19052 Valsad - Muzaffarpur Expr...
11 May,2018