12911 - Valsad-Haridwar Express
Valsad (BL) Haridwar Jn (HW)

12911 - Bl Haridwar Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Valsad (BL)Source03:40 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Navsari (NVS)04:08 pm04:10 pm40 KmsYes Mins-
3Surat (ST)04:45 pm04:50 pm69 KmsYes Mins-
4Ankleshwar (AKV)05:27 pm05:29 pm119 KmsYes Mins-
5Vadodara (BRC)06:41 pm06:51 pm198 KmsYes Mins-
6Godhra (GDA)07:58 pm08:00 pm272 KmsYes Mins-
7Dahod (DHD)09:00 pm09:02 pm346 KmsYes Mins-
8Ratlam (RTM)10:55 pm11:05 pm460 KmsYes Mins-
9Kota (KOTA)02:40 am02:45 am726 KmsYes Mins-
10Sawai Madhopur (SWM)04:03 am04:05 am834 KmsYes Mins-
11Bharatpur (BTE)07:08 am07:10 am1016 KmsYes Mins-
12H Nizamuddin (NZM)10:30 am10:50 am1183 KmsYes Mins-
13Ghaziabad (GZB)11:40 am11:42 am1206 KmsYes Mins-
14Meerut City (MTC)12:25 pm12:27 pm1253 KmsYes Mins-
15Roorkee (RK)02:57 pm03:00 pm1392 KmsYes Mins-
16Haridwar (HW)04:15 pm12:00 am1433 KmsYes Mins-

12911 Valsad-Haridwar Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

12911 Valsad-Haridwar Express News

Four trains augmented with extra coach temporarily

Western Railway will augment extra coaches in the following pair of trains on temporary basis for the convenience of passengers:

  • 12911 / 12912 Valsad – Haridwar will be augmented with one AC two tier cum AC three tier from April...
18 Apr,2017
Valsad – Haridwar Weekly Express to stop at Dahod station

Western Railways has announced Dahod as an additional experimental stoppage or Valsad – Haridwar Weekly Express.

Dahod will serve as stoppage for the above given train for six months effective from March 28.

Accordingly, tr...

21 Mar,2017