12873 - Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express
Hatia (HTE) Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)

12873 - Jharkhand S J Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hatia (HTE)Source01:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1134 Mins
2Ranchi (RNC)01:55 pm02:05 pm7 KmsYes 10 Mins128 Mins
3Muri (MURI)03:13 pm03:15 pm72 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
4Ramgarh Cant (RMT)04:08 pm04:10 pm126 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
5Barka Kana (BRKA)04:30 pm04:45 pm130 KmsYes 15 Mins123 Mins
6Patratu (PTRU)05:01 pm05:03 pm151 KmsYes 2 Mins128 Mins
7Khalari (KLRE)05:41 pm05:41 pm181 KmsYes Mins38 Mins
8Tori (TORI)05:53 pm05:55 pm215 KmsYes 2 Mins149 Mins
9Latehar (LTHR)06:20 pm06:22 pm248 KmsYes 2 Mins153 Mins
10Barwadih (BRWD)06:52 pm06:54 pm288 KmsYes 2 Mins169 Mins
11Daltonganj (DTO)07:15 pm07:17 pm315 KmsYes 2 Mins181 Mins
12Garwa Road (GHD)08:08 pm08:10 pm349 KmsYes 2 Mins157 Mins
13Garhwa (GHQ)08:20 pm08:22 pm359 KmsYes 2 Mins164 Mins
14Nagar Untari (NUQ)08:53 pm08:55 pm393 KmsYes 2 Mins175 Mins
15Renukut (RNQ)09:38 pm09:40 pm448 KmsYes 2 Mins187 Mins
16Chopan (CPU)11:30 pm11:45 pm490 KmsYes 15 Mins145 Mins
17Roberts Ganj (RBGJ)12:28 am12:30 am511 KmsYes Mins85 Mins
18Chunar (CAR)02:40 am02:45 am593 KmsYes 5 Mins2137 Mins
19Allahabad (ALD)04:30 am04:40 am714 KmsYes 10 Mins2258 Mins
20Kanpur Central (CNB)07:10 am07:20 am908 KmsYes 10 Mins2329 Mins
21Anand Vihar (ANVT)01:55 pmDestination1334 KmsYes 0 Mins2422 Mins

12873 Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0024 Available 0119 TRAINCANCELLED 8 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare20241376530
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare22251535580

12873 Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express News

Additional stoppage at Khalari Station for Swarna Jayanti Express

To provide convenience to passengers Hatia-Anand Vihar Terminal-Hatia Jharkhand Swarn Jayanti Express will now halt at Khalari station from September 5 onwards in both directions as per details - 

Train number 12873 Hatia-Anand V...

05 Sep,2017