12871 - Ispat Express
Howrah Jn (HWH) Titlagarh (TIG)

12871 - Ispat Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source06:55 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Kharagpur (KGP)08:35 am08:37 am116 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
3Jhargram (JGM)09:08 am09:10 am154 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
4Chakulia (CKU)09:30 am09:32 am183 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
5Ghatsila (GTS)09:52 am09:54 am214 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
6Galudih (GUD)10:02 am10:04 am224 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
7Rakha Mines (RHE)10:10 am10:12 am231 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
8Tatanagar (TATA)10:42 am10:47 am250 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
9Sini (SINI)11:11 am11:12 am277 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
10Rajkharsawan (RKSN)11:26 am11:27 am292 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
11Chakradharpur (CKP)11:47 am11:52 am312 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
12Sonua (SWR)12:08 pm12:09 pm333 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
13Goilkera (GOL)12:20 pm12:21 pm346 KmsYes Mins14 Mins
14Manoharpur (MOU)12:50 pm12:51 pm373 KmsYes Mins15 Mins
15Bondamunda (BNDM)01:18 pm01:19 pm406 KmsYes Mins28 Mins
16Rourkela (ROU)01:33 pm01:48 pm413 KmsYes Mins25 Mins
17Raj Gangpur (GP)02:13 pm02:14 pm443 KmsYes Mins36 Mins
18Garpos (GPH)02:30 pm02:31 pm462 KmsYes Mins31 Mins
19Bamra (BMB)02:46 pm02:47 pm478 KmsYes Mins31 Mins
20Bagdihi (BEH)03:02 pm03:03 pm494 KmsYes Mins45 Mins
21Jharsuguda (JSG)03:40 pm03:45 pm515 KmsYes Mins128 Mins
22Rengali (RGL)04:10 pm04:12 pm541 KmsYes Mins86 Mins
23Sambalpur Road (SBPD)04:33 pm04:35 pm562 KmsYes Mins-
24Sambalpur (SBP)04:40 pm04:50 pm563 KmsYes Mins-
25Hirakud (HKG)05:02 pm05:04 pm570 KmsYes Mins-
26Bargarh Road (BRGA)05:35 pm05:37 pm606 KmsYes Mins-
27Barpali (BRPL)05:53 pm05:55 pm625 KmsYes Mins-
28Dungripali (DJX)06:08 pm06:09 pm639 KmsYes Mins-
29Loisingha (LSX)06:28 pm06:29 pm663 KmsYes Mins-
30Balangir (BLGR)06:50 pm06:55 pm682 KmsYes Mins-
31Saintala (SFC)07:20 pm07:21 pm716 KmsYes Mins-
32Badmal (BUDM)07:32 pm07:33 pm725 KmsYes Mins-
33Titlagarh (TIG)08:15 pmDestination745 KmsYes Mins-

12871 Ispat Express Route Map

Date3rd ACAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting3rd ACAC Chair Car
Base Fare210991762
Reservation Charges154040
Superfast charges154545
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare2401130890

12871 Ispat Express News

List of affected trains due to block between Barabamboo – Chakradharpur, Mahalimarup – Rajkharswan and Sini - Mahalimarup stations on May 6

Train cancelled on May 6

78033/78034 Tatanagar-Gua-Tatanagar DEMU Passenger

Trains short terminated / partially cancelled –

  • 12871 Up Howrah-Titlagarh Ispat Express at Tatanagar
  • 12872 Down...
05 May,2017
Ispat and Steel Express to stop at Gidhni for two minutes temporarily

South Eastern Railway has announced Gidhni as temporary stoppage for Ispat and Steel Express in view of Bengali New Year.

Train number 12813/12814 Howrah - Tatanagar Steel Express and 12871/12872 Howrah - Titlagarh Ispat Express will s...

13 Apr,2017