RailEnquiry

Loading..

12860 - Gitanjali Express
HWH-CSMT GEETANJALI EXPR
Howrah Jn (HWH) C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)

12860 - Gitanjali Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source01:40 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Kharagpur (KGP)03:20 pm03:25 pm116 KmsYes Mins-
3Tatanagar (TATA)05:15 pm05:20 pm250 KmsYes Mins-
4Chakradharpur (CKP)06:13 pm06:15 pm312 KmsYes Mins-
5Rourkela (ROU)07:40 pm07:55 pm413 KmsYes Mins-
6Jharsuguda (JSG)09:41 pm09:43 pm515 KmsYes Mins-
7Raigarh (RIG)10:31 pm10:33 pm588 KmsYes Mins-
8Bilaspur (BSP)12:30 am12:45 am720 KmsYes Mins-
9Raipur (R)02:15 am02:25 am831 KmsYes Mins-
10Durg (DURG)03:15 am03:20 am867 KmsYes Mins-
11Raj Nandgaon (RJN)03:42 am03:44 am897 KmsYes Mins-
12Gondia (G)05:12 am05:14 am1001 KmsYes Mins-
13Bhandara Road (BRD)06:02 am06:04 am1069 KmsYes Mins-
14Nagpur (NGP)07:20 am07:25 am1131 KmsYes Mins-
15Wardha (WR)08:32 am08:35 am1210 KmsYes Mins-
16Badnera (BD)10:07 am10:10 am1305 KmsYes Mins-
17Akola (AK)11:10 am11:15 am1384 KmsYes Mins-
18Shegaon (SEG)11:44 am11:45 am1421 KmsYes Mins-
19Malkapur (MKU)12:19 pm12:20 pm1474 KmsYes Mins-
20Bhusaval (BSL)01:15 pm01:20 pm1524 KmsYes Mins-
21Jalgaon (JL)01:43 pm01:45 pm1548 KmsYes Mins-
22Nasik Road (NK)04:20 pm04:25 pm1781 KmsYes Mins-
23Igatpuri (IGP)06:10 pm06:15 pm1831 KmsYes Mins-
24Kalyan (KYN)08:08 pm08:11 pm1915 KmsYes Mins-
25Dadar (DR)08:53 pm08:56 pm1959 KmsYes Mins-
26C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)09:20 pm12:00 am1968 KmsYes Mins-

12860 Gitanjali Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck