12845 - Bhubaneswar - Yesvantpur Express
Bhubaneswar (BBS) Bengaluru Cant (BNC)

12845 - Bbs Bnc Sup Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhubaneswar (BBS)Source07:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Khurda Road (KUR)07:55 am08:00 am20 KmsYes 5 Mins13 Mins
3Balugaon (BALU)08:52 am08:54 am90 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
4Brahmapur (BAM)09:50 am09:55 am166 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
5Palasa (PSA)11:05 am11:07 am240 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Srikakulam Road (CHE)12:00 pm12:02 pm313 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Vizianagram (VZM)12:57 pm01:02 pm382 KmsYes 5 Mins13 Mins
8Visakhapatnam (VSKP)02:05 pm02:25 pm443 KmsYes 20 Mins15 Mins
9Samalkot (SLO)04:34 pm04:35 pm594 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
10Rajahmundry (RJY)05:28 pm05:30 pm644 KmsYes 2 Mins132 Mins
11Vijayawada (BZA)08:05 pm08:15 pm793 KmsYes 10 Mins131 Mins
12Nellore (NLR)11:39 pm11:40 pm1047 KmsYes 1 Mins172 Mins
13Gudur (GDR)01:18 am01:20 am1086 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
14Renigunta (RU)02:58 am03:00 am1169 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
15Tirupati (TPTY)03:23 am03:25 am1179 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
16Chittoor (CTO)04:28 am04:30 am1250 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
17Katpadi (KPD)05:30 am05:35 am1283 KmsYes 5 Mins211 Mins
18Jolarpettai (JTJ)07:03 am07:05 am1367 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Whitefield (WFD)09:14 am09:16 am1492 KmsYes 2 Mins266 Mins
20Krishnarajapurm (KJM)09:28 am09:30 am1501 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
21Bengaluru Cant (BNC)10:50 am12:00 am1511 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12845 Bhubaneswar - Yesvantpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

12845 Bhubaneswar - Yesvantpur Express News

LHB coaches for express train between Bhubaneshwar and Bengaluru Cantonment
Indian Railways has replaced another set of ICF coaches with LHB coaches in Express train that runs between Bhubaneswar and and Bengaluru cant. LHB coaches will make this train safe to travel besides providing more comfort to passengers.

19 Apr,2018
Bhubaneswar - Bengaluru Cantt. - Bhubaneswar Weekly Superfast Express to get LHB coaches
Bhubaneswar - Bengaluru Cantt. - Bhubaneswar Weekly Superfast Express will now get LHB coaches which will replace conventional IFC rake accordingly, 
  • Train number 12845 Bhubaneswar - Bengaluru Cantt. Weekly Superfast Express will...
12 Apr,2018