RailEnquiry

Loading..

12805 - Janmabhoomi Express
VSKP-SC JANMABHOOMI
Visakhapatnam (VSKP) Secunderabad Jn (SC)

12805 - Janmabhoomi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Source06:15 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins16 Mins
2Duvvada (DVD)06:45 am06:46 am18 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
3Anakapalle (AKP)06:58 am06:59 am34 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
4Ellamanchili (YLM)07:14 am07:15 am57 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
5Tuni (TUNI)07:42 am07:43 am97 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
6Annavaram (ANV)08:00 am08:01 am114 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
7Samalkot (SLO)08:27 am08:28 am151 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
8Rajahmundry (RJY)09:16 am09:18 am201 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
9Tadepalligudem (TDD)09:55 am09:56 am243 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
10Eluru (EE)10:28 am10:29 am291 KmsYes 1 Mins132 Mins
11Nuzvid (NZD)10:39 am10:40 am310 KmsYes 1 Mins138 Mins
12Vijayawada (BZA)12:00 pm12:05 pm350 KmsYes 5 Mins14 Mins
13Tenali (TEL)12:30 pm12:40 pm382 KmsYes 10 Mins111 Mins
14Guntur (GNT)01:20 pm01:25 pm407 KmsYes 5 Mins11 Mins
15Sattenapalle (SAP)02:10 pm02:11 pm450 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
16Piduguralla (PGRL)02:39 pm02:40 pm481 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
17Nadikudi (NDKD)03:00 pm03:01 pm502 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
18Miryalaguda (MRGA)03:38 pm03:39 pm541 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
19Nalgonda (NLDA)04:08 pm04:09 pm578 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
20Ramannapeta (RMNP)04:41 pm04:42 pm613 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
21Secunderabad (SC)06:45 pm06:50 pm688 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
22Begampet (BMT)06:59 pm07:00 pm693 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
23Lingampalli (LPI)07:40 pmDestination711 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12805 Janmabhoomi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck