RailEnquiry

Loading..

12748 - Palnadu Express
VKB-GNT
Vikarabad Jn (VKB) Guntur Jn (GNT)

12748 - Palnadu Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Vikarabad (VKB)Source02:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Shankarpalli (SKP)02:59 pm03:00 pm29 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
3Lingampalli (LPI)03:09 pm03:10 pm50 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
4Sanat Nagar (SNF)03:24 pm03:25 pm64 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
5Begampet (BMT)03:29 pm03:30 pm68 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Secunderabad (SC)04:14 pm04:15 pm72 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Nagireddipalli (NRDP)05:18 pm05:19 pm125 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Chityala (CTYL)05:44 pm05:45 pm156 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Nalgonda (NLDA)06:04 pm06:05 pm182 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Miryalaguda (MRGA)06:37 pm06:38 pm220 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Vishnupuram (VNUP)06:54 pm06:55 pm240 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Nadikudi (NDKD)07:12 pm07:13 pm258 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Piduguralla (PGRL)07:34 pm07:35 pm279 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Sattenapalle (SAP)08:04 pm08:05 pm311 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Guntur (GNT)09:00 pmDestination353 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12748 Palnadu Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck