12740 - Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Garib Rath Express
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Visakhapatnam (VSKP)

12740 - Vskp Garib Rath Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Secunderabad (SC)Source08:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Warangal (WL)10:08 pm10:10 pm142 KmsYes 2 Mins132 Mins
3Khammam (KMT)11:35 pm11:37 pm250 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
4Vijayawada (BZA)01:40 am01:55 am350 KmsYes 15 Mins26 Mins
5Eluru (EE)02:41 am02:42 am409 KmsYes 1 Mins215 Mins
6Tadepalligudem (TDD)03:14 am03:15 am457 KmsYes 1 Mins217 Mins
7Rajahmundry (RJY)04:06 am04:08 am499 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
8Samalkot (SLO)04:46 am04:47 am549 KmsYes 1 Mins218 Mins
9Tuni (TUNI)05:27 am05:28 am603 KmsYes 1 Mins218 Mins
10Anakapalle (AKP)06:09 am06:10 am666 KmsYes 1 Mins229 Mins
11Duvvada (DVD)06:58 am07:00 am682 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
12Visakhapatnam (VSKP)07:40 am12:00 am699 KmsYes 0 Mins23 Mins

12740 Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Garib Rath Express Route Map

Date3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC
Base Fare624
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare745

12740 Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Garib Rath Express News

Garibrath Express between Secunderabad and Visakhapatnam augmented with extra coach

To provide additional travelling convenience South Central Railway has decided to add additional coaches in Garibrath Express temporarily as per details –

  • 12740 Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam Garibrath Express will be augmented ...
09 Jun,2017