RailEnquiry

Loading..

12718 - Ratnachal Express
BZA-VSKP RATNACHAL EXP
Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Visakhapatnam (VSKP)

12718 - Ratnachal Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Vijayawada (BZA)Source06:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Nuzvid (NZD)06:36 am06:37 am41 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
3Eluru (EE)06:51 am06:52 am60 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
4Tadepalligudem (TDD)07:23 am07:24 am108 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
5Nidadavolu (NDD)07:40 am07:41 am127 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
6Rajahmundry (RJY)08:20 am08:22 am150 KmsYes 2 Mins128 Mins
7Anaparti (APT)08:39 am08:40 am173 KmsYes 1 Mins135 Mins
8Samalkot (SLO)09:06 am09:07 am200 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
9Annavaram (ANV)09:32 am09:33 am237 KmsYes 1 Mins142 Mins
10Tuni (TUNI)09:47 am09:48 am254 KmsYes 1 Mins143 Mins
11Anakapalle (AKP)10:29 am10:30 am317 KmsYes 1 Mins146 Mins
12Duvvada (DVD)11:25 am11:26 am333 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
13Visakhapatnam (VSKP)12:15 pmDestination350 KmsYes 0 Mins1-3 Mins

12718 Ratnachal Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck