RailEnquiry

Loading..

12705 - Guntur-Secunderabad Intercity
GNT-SC INTERCITY EXP
Guntur Jn (GNT) Secunderabad Jn (SC)

12705 - Gnt Sc Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Guntur (GNT)Source03:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins119 Mins
2Mangalagiri (MAG)03:21 pm03:22 pm20 KmsYes 1 Mins122 Mins
3Vijayawada (BZA)03:50 pm03:55 pm32 KmsYes 5 Mins123 Mins
4Madhira (MDR)04:47 pm04:48 pm88 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
5Khammam (KMT)05:09 pm05:11 pm132 KmsYes 2 Mins145 Mins
6Dornakal (DKJ)05:38 pm05:39 pm155 KmsYes 1 Mins139 Mins
7Mahbubabad (MABD)05:57 pm05:58 pm179 KmsYes 1 Mins145 Mins
8Warangal (WL)06:53 pm06:55 pm240 KmsYes 2 Mins139 Mins
9Kazipet (KZJ)07:11 pm07:13 pm250 KmsYes 2 Mins141 Mins
10Ghanpur (GNP)07:30 pm07:31 pm269 KmsYes 1 Mins147 Mins
11Jangaon (ZN)08:00 pm08:01 pm298 KmsYes 1 Mins139 Mins
12Aler (ALER)08:19 pm08:20 pm312 KmsYes 1 Mins136 Mins
13Bhongir (BG)08:44 pm08:45 pm335 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
14Secunderabad (SC)09:50 pm12:00 am381 KmsYes 0 Mins126 Mins

12705 Guntur-Secunderabad Intercity Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair CarSecond Sitting
Base Fare424135
Reservation Charges4015
Superfast charges4515
Fuel Charges00
GST00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare535165