RailEnquiry

Loading..

12657 - Chennai - Bengaluru City Mail
MAS-SBC MAIL
Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)

12657 - Bangalore Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)Source10:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Arakkonam (AJJ)11:53 pm11:55 pm69 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Katpadi (KPD)12:43 am12:45 am130 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
4Jolarpettai (JTJ)02:03 am02:05 am214 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
5Bangarapet (BWT)03:08 am03:10 am292 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
6Bengaluru East (BNCE)04:04 am04:05 am355 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
7Bengaluru Cant (BNC)04:15 am04:20 am358 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
8Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)04:45 amDestination362 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12657 Chennai - Bengaluru City Mail Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck