RailEnquiry

Loading..

12606 - Pallavan Superfast Express
KKDI-MS PALLAVAN EXP
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI) Chennai Egmore (MS)

12606 - Pallavan Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Karaikkudi (KKDI)Source05:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Pudukkottai (PDKT)05:31 am05:32 am37 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
3Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)06:30 am06:40 am90 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
4Srirangam (SRGM)06:58 am07:00 am102 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
5Lalgudi (LLI)07:14 am07:15 am117 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
6Ariyalur (ALU)07:49 am07:50 am160 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
7Vridhachalam (VRI)08:28 am08:30 am213 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
8Villupuram (VM)09:23 am09:25 am267 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
9Melmaruvattur (MLMR)10:19 am10:20 am335 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
10Chengalpattu (CGL)10:48 am10:50 am370 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
11Tambaram (TBM)11:19 am11:20 am401 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
12Mambalam (MBM)11:39 am11:40 am419 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Chennai Egmore (MS)12:10 pmDestination426 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12606 Pallavan Superfast Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck