12552 - Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Ac Express
Kamakhya (KYQ) Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)

12552 - Kyq Ypr Ac Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kamakhya (KYQ)Source02:00 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Rangiya (RNY)02:50 pm02:52 pm42 KmsYes Mins-
3New Bongaigaon (NBQ)05:23 pm05:25 pm151 KmsYes Mins-
4New Alipurduar (NOQ)06:48 pm06:50 pm258 KmsYes Mins-
5New Cooch Behar (NCB)07:16 pm07:18 pm276 KmsYes Mins-
6New Jalpaiguri (NJP)09:55 pm10:05 pm402 KmsYes Mins-
7Kishanganj (KNE)11:13 pm11:15 pm490 KmsYes Mins-
8Barsoi (BOE)12:03 am12:05 am547 KmsYes Mins-
9Malda Town (MLDT)02:00 am02:10 am635 KmsYes Mins-
10Rampur Hat (RPH)04:45 am04:50 am756 KmsYes Mins-
11Durgapur (DGR)07:40 am08:00 am874 KmsYes Mins-
12Asansol (ASN)08:50 am09:00 am916 KmsYes Mins-
13Adra (ADRA)09:50 am09:55 am957 KmsYes Mins-
14Bankura (BQA)10:35 am10:37 am1010 KmsYes Mins-
15Midnapore (MDN)11:50 am11:52 am1112 KmsYes Mins-
16Hijilli (HIJ)12:20 pm12:30 pm1132 KmsYes Mins-
17Balasore (BLS)01:58 pm02:00 pm1244 KmsYes Mins-
18Cuttack (CTC)04:15 pm04:17 pm1421 KmsYes Mins-
19Bhubaneswar (BBS)04:40 pm04:45 pm1449 KmsYes Mins-
20Khurda Road (KUR)05:05 pm05:20 pm1468 KmsYes Mins-
21Brahmapur (BAM)07:21 pm07:23 pm1615 KmsYes Mins-
22Vizianagram (VZM)10:00 pm10:10 pm1831 KmsYes Mins-
23Samalkot (SLO)01:04 am01:05 am2029 KmsYes Mins-
24Vijayawada (BZA)04:20 am04:30 am2228 KmsYes Mins-
25Gudur (GDR)08:53 am08:55 am2521 KmsYes Mins-
26Chennai Central (MAS)11:15 am11:40 am2658 KmsYes Mins-
27Katpadi (KPD)01:25 pm01:30 pm2788 KmsYes Mins-
28Jolarpettai (JTJ)02:58 pm03:00 pm2871 KmsYes Mins-
29Yesvantpur (YPR)06:25 pm12:00 am3025 KmsYes Mins-

12552 Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Ac Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

12552 Kamakhya - Yesvantpur Ac Express News

Kamakhya - Yasvantpur AC Express restored
Train number 12552 Kamakhya - Yasvantpur AC Express Train scheduled to depart Kamakhya on March 26, is diverted via Samuktala Road, Alipur Duar junction with two minutes stoppage at Alipur Duar junction due to traffic block earlier will now run ...
17 Mar,2018
Kamakhya – Yesvantpur AC Express restored while Raxaul – Secunderabad Special diverted

Trains Restored after normalcy of floods Over North Frontier Railway: 

  • Train number 12552 Kamakhya – Yesvantpur  AC Express will run normally from October 25 
  • Train ...
13 Oct,2017
Kamakhya - Yeswantpur AC superfast Express cancelled for two days in October

Due to delay in restoration work in flood affected sections over North Frontier Railway the following trains are cancelled:

  • Train number 12552 Kamakhya - Yesvantpur AC Superfast Express on October 18
  • Train number 12551 Yesvant...
10 Oct,2017
Kamakhya – Yesvantpur – Kamakhya AC superfast Express cancelled on these dates

Due to delay in restoration work in flood affected sections over North Frontier Railway, Kamakhya – Yesvantpur – Kamakhya AC superfast will remain cancelled on the given dates below - 

  • Train n...
06 Oct,2017
Kamakhya – Yesvantpur Weekly Express to get permanent AC coach

Southern Railway has announced permanent augmentation of an AC coach in Kamakhya – Yesvantpur Jn – Kamakhya Weekly Express.

Accordingly train number 12552 Kamakhya – Yesvantpur Jn weekly express will be permanently augmented with...

12 May,2017