12516 - Guwahati-Trivandrum Central Express

Guwahati (GHY) Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)

12516 - Scl Tvc Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Silchar (SCL)Source08:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Badarpur (BPB)08:50 pm09:15 pm30 KmsYes 25 Mins118 Mins
3New Haflong (NHLG)11:20 pm11:25 pm101 KmsYes 5 Mins135 Mins
4Maibong (MBG)12:19 am12:21 am136 KmsYes 2 Mins243 Mins
5Lumding (LMG)01:55 am02:20 am199 KmsYes 25 Mins250 Mins
6Hojai (HJI)03:17 am03:19 am244 KmsYes 2 Mins254 Mins
7Guwahati (GHY)06:00 am06:20 am380 KmsYes 20 Mins243 Mins
8Kamakhya (KYQ)06:35 am06:37 am386 KmsYes 2 Mins246 Mins
9Rangiya (RNY)07:16 am07:21 am427 KmsYes 5 Mins270 Mins
10Barpeta Road (BPRD)08:15 am08:17 am492 KmsYes 2 Mins295 Mins
11New Bongaigaon (NBQ)09:45 am09:50 am537 KmsYes 5 Mins289 Mins
12Kokrajhar (KOJ)10:15 am10:17 am565 KmsYes 2 Mins298 Mins
13New Alipurduar (NOQ)11:12 am11:14 am643 KmsYes 2 Mins2111 Mins
14New Cooch Behar (NCB)11:35 am11:37 am662 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
15Dhupguri (DQG)12:40 pm12:42 pm723 KmsYes 2 Mins2112 Mins
16New Jalpaiguri (NJP)02:20 pm02:30 pm788 KmsYes 10 Mins283 Mins
17Kishanganj (KNE)03:43 pm03:45 pm875 KmsYes 2 Mins2109 Mins
18Malda Town (MLDT)06:30 pm06:40 pm1021 KmsYes 10 Mins2101 Mins
19New Farakka (NFK)07:12 pm07:14 pm1055 KmsYes 2 Mins278 Mins
20Rampur Hat (RPH)09:03 pm09:05 pm1142 KmsYes 2 Mins235 Mins
21Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)09:53 pm09:58 pm1202 KmsYes 5 Mins263 Mins
22Howrah (HWH)12:45 am01:05 am1348 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
23Kharagpur (KGP)02:45 am03:00 am1464 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
24Balasore (BLS)04:25 am04:27 am1582 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
25Bhadrak (BHC)05:28 am05:30 am1644 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
26Jajpur K Road (JJKR)06:04 am06:06 am1688 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
27Cuttack (CTC)07:06 am07:11 am1760 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
28Bhubaneswar (BBS)07:50 am07:55 am1787 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
29Khurda Road (KUR)08:20 am08:40 am1806 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
30Balugaon (BALU)09:29 am09:31 am1877 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
31Brahmapur (BAM)10:35 am10:40 am1953 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
32Palasa (PSA)12:05 pm12:07 pm2027 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
33Srikakulam Road (CHE)01:02 pm01:04 pm2100 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
34Vizianagram (VZM)02:05 pm02:10 pm2169 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
35Visakhapatnam (VSKP)03:25 pm03:45 pm2230 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
36Rajahmundry (RJY)06:38 pm06:40 pm2430 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
37Vijayawada (BZA)09:25 pm09:35 pm2580 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
38Perambur (PER)04:35 am04:45 am3009 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
39Arakkonam (AJJ)05:48 am05:50 am3072 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
40Katpadi (KPD)06:40 am06:50 am3133 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
41Jolarpettai (JTJ)08:18 am08:20 am3217 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
42Salem (SA)09:50 am09:55 am3337 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
43Erode (ED)11:00 am11:05 am3399 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
44Tiruppur (TUP)11:48 am11:50 am3450 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
45Coimbatore (CBE)12:55 pm01:00 pm3500 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
46Palakkad (PGT)02:37 pm02:40 pm3554 KmsYes 3 Mins4-
47Thrisur (TCR)04:08 pm04:10 pm3631 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
48Aluva (AWY)05:03 pm05:05 pm3686 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
49Ernakulam Town (ERN)05:40 pm05:45 pm3703 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
50Kottayam (KTYM)07:07 pm07:10 pm3765 KmsYes 3 Mins4-
51Tiruvalla (TRVL)07:39 pm07:40 pm3791 KmsYes 1 Mins4-
52Chengannur (CNGR)07:48 pm07:50 pm3800 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
53Kayankulam (KYJ)08:08 pm08:10 pm3820 KmsYes 2 Mins4-
54Kollam (QLN)09:00 pm09:05 pm3861 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
55Trivandrum Pett (TVP)09:59 pm10:00 pm3923 KmsYes 1 Mins4-
56Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)10:40 pmDestination3926 KmsYes 0 Mins4-

12516 Guwahati-Trivandrum Central Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare35812372945
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare38602580995

12516 Guwahati-Trivandrum Central Express News

Timings of superfast train between Silchar and Thiruvananthapuram Central
 Train number 12516 Silchar Thiruvananthapuram Central weekly superfast 

 Silchar departure time is at 7:55 P.M on Tuesday 

 Guwahati arrival time is that 6 a.m. next day 

20 Nov,2017