12504 - Agartala - Bengaluru Cantt Humsafar Express
Agartala (AGTL) Bengaluru Cant (BNC)

12504 - Bnc Humsafar Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Agartala (AGTL)Source05:15 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Ambasa (ABSA)06:15 am06:17 am67 KmsYes Mins-
3Dharmanagar (DMR)07:45 am07:47 am140 KmsYes Mins-
4Badarpur (BPB)09:55 am10:20 am221 KmsYes Mins-
5New Haflong (NHLG)12:10 pm12:15 pm292 KmsYes Mins-
6Guwahati (GHY)07:20 pm07:35 pm561 KmsYes Mins-
7Kamakhya (KYQ)07:50 pm08:10 pm567 KmsYes Mins-
8New Bongaigaon (NBQ)11:02 pm11:04 pm718 KmsYes Mins-
9New Jalpaiguri (NJP)02:35 am02:45 am969 KmsYes Mins-
10Kishanganj (KNE)03:50 am03:52 am1057 KmsYes Mins-
11Malda Town (MLDT)06:40 am06:50 am1202 KmsYes Mins-
12Rampur Hat (RPH)08:57 am08:59 am1323 KmsYes Mins-
13Dankuni (DKAE)11:53 am11:55 am1514 KmsYes Mins-
14Andul (ADL)12:48 pm12:50 pm1534 KmsYes Mins-
15Kharagpur (KGP)02:25 pm02:35 pm1637 KmsYes Mins-
16Bhadrak (BHC)05:28 pm05:30 pm1817 KmsYes Mins-
17Cuttack (CTC)06:54 pm06:56 pm1933 KmsYes Mins-
18Bhubaneswar (BBS)07:35 pm07:40 pm1960 KmsYes Mins-
19Khurda Road (KUR)08:05 pm08:20 pm1979 KmsYes Mins-
20Brahmapur (BAM)10:02 pm10:04 pm2126 KmsYes Mins-
21Palasa (PSA)11:10 pm11:12 pm2200 KmsYes Mins-
22Srikakulam Road (CHE)12:05 am12:07 am2273 KmsYes Mins-
23Vizianagram (VZM)01:03 am01:05 am2342 KmsYes Mins-
24Visakhapatnam (VSKP)02:10 am02:30 am2403 KmsYes Mins-
25Duvvada (DVD)03:03 am03:05 am2420 KmsYes Mins-
26Vijayawada (BZA)07:23 am07:38 am2753 KmsYes Mins-
27Perambur (PER)03:00 pm03:10 pm3183 KmsYes Mins-
28Katpadi (KPD)04:55 pm05:00 pm3306 KmsYes Mins-
29Whitefield (WFD)08:15 pm08:17 pm3515 KmsYes Mins-
30Bengaluru Cant (BNC)09:15 pmDestination3534 KmsYes Mins-

12504 Agartala - Bengaluru Cantt Humsafar Express Route Map

Date3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC
Base Fare2368
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare1717
Total Fare4380

12504 Agartala - Bengaluru Cantt Humsafar Express News

Agartala – Bengaluru Cantonment Humsafar express cancelled on this date
Due to operational reasons train number 12504 Agartala – Bengaluru Cantonment Humsafar express was cancelled on May 8.

This cancellation has led to cancellation of train number 12503 Bengaluru Cantonment – Agartala Humsafar expr...
09 May,2018
Bengaluru – Kamkhya Humsafar to start from December 30, inaugural on December 25

Another Humsafar train will be flagged of by Railway Minister Suresh Prabhu on December 25th that will run between Kamkhya and Bangalore Cant on weekly basis. This train can be seen as a Christmas gift from Indian Railways to the people of Kamk...

22 Dec,2016