12501 - Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express
Guwahati (GHY) New Delhi (NDLS)

12501 - Porvotr S Krnti Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Guwahati (GHY)Source06:15 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins128 Mins
2Goalpara Town (GLPT)08:05 am08:07 am129 KmsYes 2 Mins129 Mins
3New Bongaigaon (NBQ)09:08 am09:10 am209 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
4New Jalpaiguri (NJP)12:50 pm01:00 pm486 KmsYes 10 Mins118 Mins
5Katihar (KIR)04:45 pm05:10 pm687 KmsYes 25 Mins1-3 Mins
6Patliputra (PPTA)10:15 pm10:25 pm975 KmsYes 10 Mins160 Mins
7Allahabad (ALD)04:08 am04:18 am1336 KmsYes 10 Mins2144 Mins
8Kanpur Central (CNB)06:45 am06:50 am1530 KmsYes 5 Mins2220 Mins
9New Delhi (NDLS)01:00 pmDestination1969 KmsYes 0 Mins2333 Mins

12501 Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
16 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0002 Available 0001 RAC 2 Waitinglist 29 3 Days agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0003 RAC 3 RAC 29 Waitinglist 11 3 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0004 Waitinglist 2 Available 0037 Waitinglist 63 3 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0004 RAC 5 Available 0020 RAC 41 3 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare454926221776690
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges25251515
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare494528801970755

12501 Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express News

List of rescheduled trains today that includes Superfast, Mail Express, Garibrath and other holiday Special trains

Several train including Superfast, Garibrath, Mail Express are rescheduled today. The details of some important trains are as follows:

  • 08792 Nizamuddin Durg AC Superfast Special delayed by 2hrs
  • 12488 Anandvihar jogbani Expr...
02 Nov,2016