RailEnquiry

Loading..

12452 - Shram Shakti Express
श्रमशक्ति एक्स
New Delhi (NDLS) Kanpur Central (CNB)

12452 - Shram Shkti Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source11:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins120 Mins
2Panki (PNK)05:40 am05:42 am436 KmsYes Mins33 Mins
3Kanpur Central (CNB)06:30 am12:00 am440 KmsYes 0 Mins214 Mins

12452 Shram Shakti Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Available 0004 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 28 11 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0001 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 59 11 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 33 Waitinglist 58 11 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 52 11 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 74 11 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 40 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0003 RAC 6 RAC 25 Waitinglist 90 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 44 Waitinglist 65 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 66 Waitinglist 136 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0008 RAC 6 RAC 30 Available 0077 14 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0015 RAC 3 RAC 28 Available 0135 14 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC3rd ACSleeper2nd AC
Base Fare1546624240905
Reservation Charges60402050
Superfast charges75453045
Fuel Charges0000
GST8436050
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare17657452901050