RailEnquiry

Loading..

12398 - Mahabodhi Express
MAHABODHI EXP
New Delhi (NDLS) Gaya Jn (GAYA)

12398 - Mahabodhi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source12:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Aligarh (ALJN)01:51 pm01:53 pm132 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
3Kanpur Central (CNB)05:30 pm05:40 pm440 KmsYes 10 Mins115 Mins
4Bharwari (BRE)07:15 pm07:16 pm597 KmsYes 1 Mins151 Mins
5Allahabad (ALD)08:15 pm08:20 pm634 KmsYes Mins-
6Vindhyachal (BDL)09:23 pm09:25 pm716 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Chandauli Mjhwr (CDMR)11:56 pm11:57 pm802 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Bhabua Road (BBU)12:22 am12:23 am839 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
9Kudra (KTQ)12:40 am12:41 am861 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
10Sasaram (SSM)01:01 am01:02 am886 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Dehri On Sone (DOS)01:17 am01:19 am904 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
12Anugraha N Road (AUBR)01:32 am01:33 am921 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Rafiganj (RFJ)01:55 am01:56 am952 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
14Guraru (GRRU)02:09 am02:10 am968 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Gaya (GAYA)03:20 am12:00 am989 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12398 Mahabodhi Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck