RailEnquiry

Loading..

12398 - Mahabodhi Express

New Delhi (NDLS) Gaya Jn (GAYA)

12398 - Mahabodhi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source12:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Aligarh (ALJN)01:51 pm01:53 pm132 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
3Kanpur Central (CNB)05:30 pm05:40 pm440 KmsYes 10 Mins157 Mins
4Bharwari (BRE)07:15 pm07:16 pm597 KmsYes 1 Mins193 Mins
5Allahabad (ALD)08:15 pm08:20 pm634 KmsYes 5 Mins176 Mins
6Vindhyachal (BDL)09:23 pm09:25 pm716 KmsYes 2 Mins1106 Mins
7Chandauli Mjhwr (CDMR)11:56 pm11:57 pm802 KmsYes 1 Mins1120 Mins
8Bhabua Road (BBU)12:22 am12:23 am839 KmsYes 1 Mins2127 Mins
9Kudra (KTQ)12:40 am12:41 am861 KmsYes 1 Mins2134 Mins
10Sasaram (SSM)01:01 am01:02 am886 KmsYes 1 Mins2142 Mins
11Dehri On Sone (DOS)01:17 am01:19 am904 KmsYes 2 Mins2147 Mins
12Anugraha N Road (AUBR)01:32 am01:33 am921 KmsYes 1 Mins2153 Mins
13Rafiganj (RFJ)01:55 am01:56 am952 KmsYes 1 Mins2158 Mins
14Guraru (GRRU)02:09 am02:10 am968 KmsYes 1 Mins2162 Mins
15Gaya (GAYA)03:20 am12:00 am989 KmsYes 0 Mins2125 Mins

12398 Mahabodhi Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
15 Oct, 2019 (Tue)RAC 10 RAC 12 RAC 63 11 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2019 (Wed)RAC 2 Available 0006 RAC 48 11 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2019 (Thu) Available 0200 33 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) Available 0015 6 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) Available 0034 6 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare16761153440
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
GST000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare18601300490