RailEnquiry

Loading..

12383 - Sealdah-Asansol InterCity Express
SDAH-ASN INTERCITY EXP
Sealdah (SDAH) Asansol Jn (ASN)

12383 - Intercity Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Sealdah (SDAH)Source05:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Barrackpore (BP)05:26 pm05:27 pm23 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
3Naihati (NH)05:44 pm05:45 pm38 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
4Bandel (BDC)06:12 pm06:13 pm47 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
5Barddhaman (BWN)07:17 pm07:19 pm114 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
6Durgapur (DGR)08:03 pm08:04 pm178 KmsYes 1 Mins130 Mins
7Andal (UDL)08:24 pm08:25 pm194 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
8Raniganj (RNG)08:34 pm08:35 pm202 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Asansol (ASN)09:00 pm12:00 am220 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12383 Sealdah-Asansol InterCity Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare75
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges15
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare105