RailEnquiry

Loading..

12337 - Shantiniketan Express
SHANTINIKETAN EXP
Howrah Jn (HWH) Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)

12337 - Santinikatan Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source10:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Barddhaman (BWN)11:17 am11:19 am95 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
3Guskara (GKH)11:57 am11:58 am127 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
4Bolpur S Niktn (BHP)12:30 pmDestination146 KmsYes 0 Mins1-11 Mins

12337 Shantiniketan Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

12337 Shantiniketan Express News

12337 शांतिनिकेतन एक्सप्रेस का आज रूट बदला
12337 शांतिनिकेतन एक्सप्रेस आज हावड़ा जंक्शन और बर्द्धमान के बीच बदले हुए रूट से जाएगी|
ये गाडी हा...
06 Nov,2016
12337 Shantiniketan Express diverted today

12337 Shantiniketan Express is diverted today between Howrah Junction and Barddhaman. The train runs between Howrah Junction and Bolpur Niktn.

Enroute this train passes through Barddhaman and Guskara. It departs from Howrah at 10:10AM...

06 Nov,2016