12336 - Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur Express

Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) Bhagalpur (BGP)

12336 - Bhagalpur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)Source08:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1300 Mins
2Kalyan (KYN)08:37 am08:40 am38 KmsYes 3 Mins139 Mins
3Igatpuri (IGP)10:25 am10:30 am121 KmsYes 5 Mins140 Mins
4Nasik Road (NK)11:20 am11:25 am172 KmsYes 5 Mins140 Mins
5Manmad (MMR)12:10 pm12:15 pm245 KmsYes 5 Mins152 Mins
6Bhusaval (BSL)02:35 pm02:40 pm429 KmsYes 5 Mins164 Mins
7Burhanpur (BAU)03:23 pm03:25 pm483 KmsYes 2 Mins184 Mins
8Khandwa (KNW)05:25 pm05:30 pm552 KmsYes 5 Mins139 Mins
9Harda (HD)06:38 pm06:40 pm660 KmsYes 2 Mins145 Mins
10Itarsi (ET)07:50 pm08:00 pm736 KmsYes 10 Mins141 Mins
11Pipariya (PPI)08:58 pm09:00 pm803 KmsYes 2 Mins156 Mins
12Jabalpur (JBP)11:15 pm11:25 pm981 KmsYes 10 Mins160 Mins
13Katni (KTE)12:35 am12:40 am1072 KmsYes 5 Mins276 Mins
14Satna (STA)01:55 am02:05 am1170 KmsYes 10 Mins279 Mins
15Alahabad Cheoki (ACOI)05:35 am05:40 am1339 KmsYes 5 Mins273 Mins
16Mirzapur (MZP)07:05 am07:10 am1420 KmsYes 5 Mins289 Mins
17Dildarnagar (DLN)09:54 am09:56 am1541 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
18Buxar (BXR)10:21 am10:23 am1577 KmsYes 2 Mins261 Mins
19Dumraon (DURE)10:35 am10:37 am1593 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
20Ara (ARA)11:16 am11:18 am1646 KmsYes 2 Mins276 Mins
21Danapur (DNR)11:47 am11:49 am1685 KmsYes 2 Mins2101 Mins
22Patna (PNBE)12:30 pm12:40 pm1695 KmsYes 10 Mins293 Mins
23Patna Saheb (PNC)12:59 pm01:01 pm1705 KmsYes 2 Mins298 Mins
24Fatwa (FUT)01:12 pm01:14 pm1717 KmsYes 2 Mins292 Mins
25Khusropur (KOO)01:23 pm01:25 pm1725 KmsYes 2 Mins293 Mins
26Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)01:40 pm01:42 pm1740 KmsYes 2 Mins2100 Mins
27Barh (BARH)01:54 pm01:56 pm1758 KmsYes 2 Mins2105 Mins
28Mokameh (MKA)02:25 pm02:30 pm1784 KmsYes 5 Mins2117 Mins
29Barhiya (BRYA)03:03 pm03:05 pm1802 KmsYes 2 Mins2102 Mins
30Luckeesarai (LKR)03:39 pm03:41 pm1817 KmsYes 2 Mins272 Mins
31Kiul (KIUL)04:05 pm04:12 pm1818 KmsYes 7 Mins265 Mins
32Kajra (KJH)04:30 pm04:31 pm1834 KmsYes 1 Mins233 Mins
33Abhaipur (AHA)04:43 pm04:44 pm1841 KmsYes 1 Mins219 Mins
34Jamalpur (JMP)05:21 pm05:26 pm1863 KmsYes 5 Mins227 Mins
35Bariarpur (BUP)05:39 pm05:40 pm1874 KmsYes 1 Mins24 Mins
36Sultanganj (SGG)06:03 pm06:04 pm1892 KmsYes 1 Mins22 Mins
37Bhagalpur (BGP)06:30 pmDestination1916 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12336 Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare25761743675
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare28051920725

12336 Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur Express News

Vaigai Express and Pallavan Express train composition changed

Train number 12636 / 12635 Madurai – Chennai Egmore – Madurai Vaigai express and train number 12605 / 12606 Chennai Egmore – Karaikkudi – Chennai Egmore Pallavan express will now run with revised train composition.

A General Second...

11 Sep,2017