12331 - Himgiri Express
Howrah Jn (HWH) Jammu Tawi (JAT)

12331 - Himgiri Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source11:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Asansol (ASN)02:18 am02:23 am200 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
3Chittaranjan (CRJ)02:47 am02:48 am225 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
4Madhupur (MDP)03:35 am03:37 am282 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
5Jasidih (JSME)04:36 am04:41 am311 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
6Jhajha (JAJ)06:25 am06:35 am355 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
7Jamui (JMU)06:52 am06:54 am381 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
8Kiul (KIUL)07:15 am07:17 am409 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Mokameh (MKA)07:46 am07:48 am443 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)08:22 am08:24 am486 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11Patna Saheb (PNC)09:13 am09:15 am522 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
12Patna (PNBE)09:55 am10:05 am532 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
13Danapur (DNR)10:20 am10:22 am541 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Ara (ARA)10:51 am10:53 am581 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Buxar (BXR)11:40 am11:42 am649 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Mughal Sarai (MGS)01:44 pm01:59 pm748 KmsYes Mins-
17Varanasi (BSB)02:37 pm02:47 pm760 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
18Jaunpur City (JOP)03:40 pm03:42 pm818 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Sultanpur (SLN)04:43 pm04:48 pm904 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
20Nihalgarh (NHH)05:23 pm05:25 pm954 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Lucknow Nr (LKO)07:35 pm07:45 pm1043 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
22Bareilly (BE)11:21 pm11:23 pm1278 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Moradabad (MB)12:57 am01:05 am1369 KmsYes 8 Mins3-
24Saharanpur (SRE)04:15 am04:25 am1562 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
25Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)04:51 am04:53 am1592 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
26Ambala Cant (UMB)05:44 am05:49 am1643 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
27Ludhiana (LDH)07:30 am07:40 am1756 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
28Phagwara (PGW)08:14 am08:16 am1792 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
29Jalandhar Cant (JRC)08:40 am08:45 am1809 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
30Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)10:35 am10:40 am1921 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
31Kathua (KTHU)11:13 am11:15 am1945 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
32Jammu Tawi (JAT)12:35 pmDestination2021 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12331 Himgiri Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

12331 Himgiri Express News

LHB rake for Himgiri Express

One rake of 12331/12332 Howrah-Jammu Tawi Himgiri Express will be converted to LHB rake from conventional ICF rake with effect from 14.8.2018 leaving Howrah and w.e.f 16.8.2018 leaving Jammu Tawi on specific days of run.


09 Aug,2018
Howrah - Amritsar Express and Howrah – Jammu Tawi Himgiri Express cancelled for few days

Non-interlocking work will start in Lucknow – Sultanpur section of northern railway starting from July 30 to August 2. Due to this work following two trains will remain cancelled as per details:

  • 13049 Up Howrah - Amritsar Expres...
27 Jul,2017