12296 - Sanghamitra Express
संघमित्रा एक्सप्रेस
Danapur (DNR) Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)

12296 - Sangha Mitra Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Danapur (DNR)12:00 am08:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins192 Mins
2Ara (ARA)08:39 pm08:41 pm40 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
3Buxar (BXR)09:25 pm09:27 pm109 KmsYes 2 Mins129 Mins
4Mirzapur (MZP)12:25 am12:30 am265 KmsYes 5 Mins235 Mins
5Alahabad Cheoki (ACOI)01:50 am02:00 am346 KmsYes 10 Mins249 Mins
6Satna (STA)05:00 am05:10 am516 KmsYes 10 Mins250 Mins
7Maihar (MYR)05:33 am05:35 am551 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
8Katni (KTE)06:20 am06:25 am614 KmsYes 5 Mins279 Mins
9Jabalpur (JBP)07:55 am08:05 am705 KmsYes 10 Mins282 Mins
10Narsinghpur (NU)09:16 am09:18 am789 KmsYes 2 Mins2109 Mins
11Pipariya (PPI)10:23 am10:25 am882 KmsYes 2 Mins2110 Mins
12Itarsi (ET)12:35 pm12:45 pm950 KmsYes 10 Mins255 Mins
13Ghoradongri (GDYA)01:51 pm01:53 pm1020 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
14Betul (BZU)02:36 pm02:39 pm1056 KmsYes 3 Mins268 Mins
15Pandhurna (PAR)03:53 pm03:55 pm1143 KmsYes 2 Mins284 Mins
16Nagpur (NGP)05:55 pm06:10 pm1247 KmsYes 15 Mins252 Mins
17Sevagram (SEGM)07:02 pm07:04 pm1323 KmsYes 2 Mins279 Mins
18Chandrapur (CD)09:07 pm09:10 pm1444 KmsYes 3 Mins255 Mins
19Balharshah (BPQ)10:00 pm10:10 pm1458 KmsYes 10 Mins227 Mins
20Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR)10:59 pm11:00 pm1528 KmsYes 1 Mins253 Mins
21Ramagundam (RDM)12:02 am12:03 am1600 KmsYes 1 Mins358 Mins
22Warangal (WL)01:35 am01:40 am1700 KmsYes 5 Mins365 Mins
23Vijayawada (BZA)06:05 am06:15 am1908 KmsYes 10 Mins322 Mins
24Ongole (OGL)08:14 am08:15 am2046 KmsYes 1 Mins346 Mins
25Nellore (NLR)09:59 am10:00 am2162 KmsYes 1 Mins331 Mins
26Gudur (GDR)10:48 am10:50 am2200 KmsYes 2 Mins334 Mins
27Chennai Central (MAS)01:30 pm01:55 pm2338 KmsYes 25 Mins314 Mins
28Arakkonam (AJJ)02:53 pm02:55 pm2406 KmsYes 2 Mins347 Mins
29Katpadi (KPD)03:48 pm03:50 pm2467 KmsYes 2 Mins357 Mins
30Jolarpettai (JTJ)05:25 pm05:30 pm2551 KmsYes 5 Mins334 Mins
31Kuppam (KPN)05:59 pm06:00 pm2594 KmsYes 1 Mins358 Mins
32Bangarapet (BWT)06:34 pm06:35 pm2629 KmsYes 1 Mins360 Mins
33Krishnarajapurm (KJM)07:29 pm07:30 pm2685 KmsYes 1 Mins363 Mins
34Bengaluru East (BNCE)07:43 pm07:45 pm2692 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
35Bengaluru Cant (BNC)07:58 pm08:00 pm2695 KmsYes 2 Mins360 Mins
36Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)08:20 pm12:00 am2699 KmsYes 0 Mins354 Mins

12296 Sanghamitra Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 24 Waitinglist 8 Waitinglist 401 10 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 26 Waitinglist 14 Waitinglist 400 10 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 16 Not Available Waitinglist 400 10 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)RAC 15 Not Available Waitinglist 204 10 Hours agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)RAC 9 Not Available Waitinglist 97 10 Hours agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available 0014 Not Available Waitinglist 78 10 Hours agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Not Available Not Available Waitinglist 14 5 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Not Available Not Available Waitinglist 22 5 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Available 0036 RAC 22 Waitinglist 19 3 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Available 0026 RAC 4 Waitinglist 5 3 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Available 0040 Available 0022 RAC 80 3 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare30662053810
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare33202245860

12296 Sanghamitra Express News

Many Chennai Central bound trains diverted on various dates
The following express trains, scheduled to run via Gudur, Chennai Central, Arakkonam and Jolarpettai, will be diverted to run via Gudur, Renigunta, Melpakkam and Jolarpettai.  

These trains will halt at Tiruttani station for 2 minute...
25 Apr,2018
संघमित्रा एक्सप्रेस का मैहर स्टेशन पर ठहराव
ट्रेन नंबर 12295/12296 केएसआर बेंगलुरु - दानापुर-केएसआर बेंगलुरु संघमित्रा एक्सप्रेस को मैहर स्टेशन ...
11 Jul,2017