RailEnquiry

Loading..

12279 - Taj Express
TAJ EXPRESS
Jhansi Jn (JHS) New Delhi (NDLS)

12279 - Taj Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jhansi (JHS)Source03:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Datia (DAA)03:42 pm03:44 pm25 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Dabra (DBA)04:06 pm04:08 pm56 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Gwalior (GWL)04:45 pm04:50 pm98 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
5Morena (MRA)05:17 pm05:19 pm136 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Dhaulpur (DHO)05:54 pm05:56 pm164 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Agra Cantt (AGC)06:35 pm06:40 pm216 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
8Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)06:50 pm06:52 pm220 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Mathura (MTJ)07:28 pm07:30 pm270 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Faridabad (FDB)09:28 pm09:30 pm382 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11H Nizamuddin (NZM)09:51 pm09:53 pm403 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12New Delhi (NDLS)10:25 pmDestination410 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12279 Taj Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck