RailEnquiry

Loading..

12195 - Agra Fort - Ajmer Intercity Express
AF AII INTERCITY
Agra Fort (AF) Ajmer Jn (AII)

12195 - Af Aii Intercity Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Agra Fort (AF)Source05:05 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Idgah Agra (IDH)05:17 am05:19 am2 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Achhnera (AH)05:42 am05:44 am27 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
4Bharatpur (BTE)06:06 am06:08 am54 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
5Nadbai (NBI)06:30 am06:32 am83 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
6Kherli (KL)06:47 am06:49 am99 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
7Mandawar M Rd (MURD)07:05 am07:07 am119 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
8Bandikui (BKI)07:50 am07:52 am151 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
9Dausa (DO)08:10 am08:12 am180 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
10Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)08:45 am08:47 am230 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
11Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ)09:13 am09:15 am236 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
12Jaipur (JP)09:30 am09:40 am241 KmsYes 10 Mins18 Mins
13Kishangarh (KSG)10:58 am11:00 am351 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
14Ajmer (AII)11:50 amDestination376 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins

12195 Agra Fort - Ajmer Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair Car
Base Fare125458
Reservation Charges1540
Superfast charges1545
Fuel Charges00
GST00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare155570