RailEnquiry

Loading..

12123 - Deccan Queen
DECCAN QUEEN EXPRESS
C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Pune Jn (PUNE)

12123 - Deccan Queen Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)12:00 am05:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Karjat (KJT)06:33 pm06:35 pm100 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
3Lonavala (LNL)07:17 pm07:20 pm128 KmsYes 3 Mins15 Mins
4Shivajinagar (SVJR)08:09 pm08:10 pm190 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
5Pune (PUNE)08:25 pmDestination192 KmsYes 0 Mins1-2 Mins

12123 Deccan Queen Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck