RailEnquiry

Loading..

12069 - Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express
RIG - G JANSHATABDI
Raigarh (RIG) Gondia Jn (G)

12069 - Janshatabdi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Raigarh (RIG)Source06:20 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kharsia (KHS)06:43 am06:45 am34 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
3Sakti (SKT)06:58 am07:00 am50 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
4Baradwar (BUA)07:12 am07:14 am65 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
5Champa (CPH)07:31 am07:36 am80 KmsYes 5 Mins110 Mins
6Janjgir Naila (NIA)07:45 am07:47 am91 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
7Akaltara (AKT)07:59 am08:01 am106 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
8Bilaspur (BSP)08:40 am08:50 am133 KmsYes 10 Mins13 Mins
9Bhatapara (BYT)09:28 am09:30 am179 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
10Tilda Neora (TLD)09:49 am09:51 am206 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
11Raipur (R)10:25 am10:30 am243 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
12Durg (DURG)11:20 am11:25 am280 KmsYes 5 Mins13 Mins
13Raj Nandgaon (RJN)11:47 am11:49 am311 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
14Dongargarh (DGG)12:12 pm12:14 pm342 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
15Gondia (G)01:25 pmDestination415 KmsYes 0 Mins110 Mins

12069 Raigarh-Gondia Jan Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck