RailEnquiry

Loading..

12054 - Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express
ASR-HW JAN SHATABDI EXP
Amritsar Jn (ASR) Haridwar Jn (HW)

12054 - Asr Hw Jnshatabdii Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Amritsar (ASR)Source06:50 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Beas (BEAS)07:18 am07:20 am43 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Jalandhar City (JUC)07:57 am08:02 am79 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Phagwara (PGW)08:19 am08:21 am100 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Ludhiana (LDH)08:58 am09:03 am136 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
6Sirhind (SIR)10:00 am10:02 am196 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Ambala Cant (UMB)10:55 am11:05 am250 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
8Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)11:41 am11:43 am301 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Saharanpur (SRE)12:23 pm12:28 pm331 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
10Roorkee (RK)12:58 pm01:00 pm366 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Haridwar (HW)01:50 pmDestination407 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12054 Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair CarSecond Sitting
Base Fare467145
Reservation Charges4015
Superfast charges4515
Fuel Charges00
GST00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare580175