12029 - New Delhi - Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express
New Delhi (NDLS) Amritsar Jn (ASR)

12029 - Swarna Shatabdii Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source07:20 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Ambala Cant (UMB)09:55 am09:57 am199 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Rajpura (RPJ)10:18 am10:20 am227 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
4Ludhiana (LDH)11:29 am11:32 am312 KmsYes 3 Mins14 Mins
5Phagwara (PGW)12:00 pm12:02 pm348 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
6Jalandhar City (JUC)12:25 pm12:27 pm369 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
7Beas (BEAS)12:58 pm01:00 pm406 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
8Amritsar (ASR)01:45 pmDestination448 KmsYes 0 Mins1-4 Mins

12029 New Delhi - Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

12029 New Delhi - Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express News

New Delhi - Amritsar Shatabdi Express latest addition to Project Swarn
Train number 12029 / 12030 New Delhi - Amritsar - New Delhi Shatabdi Express will be upgraded under Project Swarn. Launched in the month of 2017- project swarn is specifically aimed to upgrade all Premier trains of Indian Railways with better passeng...
10 Apr,2018
मंगलवार को लखनऊ स्वर्ण शताब्दी गई थी खाली: जांच शुरू
371 खाली सीटों के साथ मंगलवार को शताब्दी लखनऊ से दिल्ली के लिए रवाना हो गयी थी और यात्री सीटों के ल...
29 Sep,2016