RailEnquiry

Loading..

12027 - Chennai - Bangalore Shatabdi Express
MAS-SBC SHATABDI EXP
Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)

12027 - Shatabdi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)Source05:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Katpadi (KPD)07:08 pm07:10 pm130 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Bengaluru Cant (BNC)10:09 pm10:10 pm358 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)10:30 pmDestination362 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12027 Chennai - Bangalore Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck