RailEnquiry

Loading..

12002 - New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express
NDLS - BPL SHATABDI EXP
New Delhi (NDLS) Habibganj (HBJ)

12002 - Bhopal Shatabdii Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source06:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Mathura (MTJ)07:23 am07:24 am141 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Agra Cantt (AGC)07:57 am08:02 am195 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Dhaulpur (DHO)08:42 am08:43 am247 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Morena (MRA)09:02 am09:03 am275 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Gwalior (GWL)09:25 am09:30 am313 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Jhansi (JHS)10:40 am10:45 am410 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
8Lalitpur (LAR)11:36 am11:37 am500 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Bhopal (BPL)01:55 pm02:00 pm701 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
10Habibganj (HBJ)02:25 pmDestination707 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12002 New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair CarExecutive Class
Base Fare8641903
Reservation Charges4060
Superfast charges4575
Fuel Charges00
GST0102
Other Charges00
Catering Charges200245
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare12002385

12002 New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express News

रेल यातायात ब्लॉक के कारण भोपाल शताब्दी हबीबगंज नहीं जाएगी
भोपाल मंडल पर पावर एवं यातायात के ब्लॉक के चलते दिनांक 22 सितम्बर को चलने वाली गाडी संख्या 12002/12001 न...
20 Sep,2017