RailEnquiry

Loading..

11423 - Solapur - Hubli Intercity Express
SUR HUBLI EXP
Solapur Jn (SUR) Hubballi Jn (UBL)

11423 - Sur Hubli Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Solapur (SUR)Source06:25 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Hotgi (HG)06:43 am06:45 am15 KmsYes Mins-
3Indi Road (IDR)07:28 am07:30 am58 KmsYes Mins-
4Vijayapura (BJP)08:20 am08:25 am108 KmsYes Mins-
5Bagevadi Rd (BSRX)09:08 am09:10 am152 KmsYes Mins-
6Almatti (LMT)09:34 am09:35 am170 KmsYes Mins-
7Bagalkot (BGK)10:38 am10:40 am205 KmsYes Mins-
8Guledagudda Rd (GED)10:43 am10:45 am218 KmsYes Mins-
9Badami (BDM)10:59 am11:00 am231 KmsYes Mins-
10Hole Alur (HLAR)11:19 am11:20 am251 KmsYes Mins-
11Mallapur (MLP)11:49 am11:50 am268 KmsYes Mins-
12Gadag (GDG)12:48 pm12:50 pm299 KmsYes Mins-
13Annigeri (NGR)01:08 pm01:10 pm321 KmsYes Mins-
14Hubballi (UBL)02:30 pmDestination357 KmsYes Mins-

11423 Solapur - Hubli Intercity Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck