11103 - Jhansi - Bandra T Express
Jhansi Jn (JHS) Bandra Terminus (BDTS)

11103 - Jhs Bdts Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jhansi (JHS)Source04:50 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Datia (DAA)05:12 pm05:14 pm25 KmsYes Mins-
3Dabra (DBA)05:36 pm05:38 pm56 KmsYes Mins-
4Gwalior (GWL)06:25 pm06:50 pm98 KmsYes Mins-
5Shivpuri (SVPI)08:34 pm08:39 pm223 KmsYes Mins-
6Guna (GUNA)11:05 pm11:15 pm325 KmsYes Mins-
7Ruthiyai (RTA)11:43 pm11:45 pm346 KmsYes Mins-
8Chachaura Bngj (CBK)12:22 am12:24 am392 KmsYes Mins-
9Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)01:11 am01:13 am422 KmsYes Mins-
10Shajapur (SFY)02:30 am02:32 am511 KmsYes Mins-
11Maksi (MKC)03:40 am03:42 am539 KmsYes Mins-
12Ujjain (UJN)04:20 am04:40 am580 KmsYes Mins-
13Nagda (NAD)05:33 am05:35 am635 KmsYes Mins-
14Ratlam (RTM)06:20 am06:30 am676 KmsYes Mins-
15Dahod (DHD)07:58 am08:00 am790 KmsYes Mins-
16Godhra (GDA)09:38 am09:40 am864 KmsYes Mins-
17Vadodara (BRC)11:10 am11:20 am938 KmsYes Mins-
18Bharuch (BH)12:13 pm12:15 pm1008 KmsYes Mins-
19Surat (ST)01:17 pm01:22 pm1067 KmsYes Mins-
20Vapi (VAPI)02:26 pm02:28 pm1159 KmsYes Mins-
21Borivali (BVI)04:05 pm04:08 pm1300 KmsYes Mins-
22Bandra Terminus (BDTS)04:45 pmDestination1318 KmsYes Mins-

11103 Jhansi - Bandra T Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

11103 Jhansi - Bandra T Express News

2 Jhansi trains added with extra coaches
For convenience of passengers railway has added one extra AC three tier coach in train number 11106 / 11105 Jhansi - Kolkata Weekly Swatantrta Sangram Express and train number 11103 / 11104 Jhansi - Bandra -- Jhansi Biweekly Swatantrta Sangram Expres...
17 May,2018