11019 - Konark Express

C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) Bhubaneswar (BBS)

11019 - Konark Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source03:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Dadar (DR)03:18 pm03:20 pm9 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
3Thane (TNA)03:38 pm03:40 pm34 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
4Kalyan (KYN)04:01 pm04:03 pm54 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
5Secunderabad (SC)07:45 am08:00 am788 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
6Kazipet (KZJ)10:08 am10:10 am920 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
7Warangal (WL)10:18 am10:20 am930 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
8Mahbubabad (MABD)11:08 am11:10 am991 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
9Khammam (KMT)11:59 am12:00 pm1038 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
10Madhira (MDR)12:31 pm12:32 pm1082 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Vijayawada (BZA)01:50 pm02:05 pm1138 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
12Eluru (EE)02:48 pm02:50 pm1197 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Tadepalligudem (TDD)03:18 pm03:20 pm1245 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Nidadavolu (NDD)03:43 pm03:45 pm1264 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Rajahmundry (RJY)04:23 pm04:25 pm1287 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
16Samalkot (SLO)05:09 pm05:10 pm1337 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Pithapuram (PAP)05:25 pm05:26 pm1349 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Tuni (TUNI)05:54 pm05:55 pm1391 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
19Anakapalle (AKP)07:19 pm07:20 pm1454 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
20Visakhapatnam (VSKP)08:45 pm09:05 pm1487 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
21Vizianagram (VZM)10:08 pm10:13 pm1548 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
22Srikakulam Road (CHE)11:10 pm11:12 pm1617 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Palasa (PSA)12:18 am12:20 am1690 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
24Sompeta (SPT)12:47 am12:49 am1722 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
25Ichchpuram (IPM)01:03 am01:05 am1740 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
26Brahmapur (BAM)01:30 am01:40 am1764 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
27Chatrapur (CAP)01:54 am01:56 am1786 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
28Balugaon (BALU)02:38 am02:40 am1840 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
29Khurda Road (KUR)03:45 am03:50 am1911 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
30Bhubaneswar (BBS)04:35 am12:00 am1930 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

11019 Konark Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class2nd ACSecond Sitting3rd ACAC Chair CarSleeper
Base Fare259740017601412680
Reservation Charges5015404020
Superfast charges00000
Fuel Charges00000
Other Charges00000
Catering Charges00000
Dynamic Fare00000
Total Fare278041518901525700

11019 Konark Express News

Lingampally to serve as stoppage for two new trains

In an inaugural function for various Rail developmental projects held at Hi - Tech City Railway station, Railway minister Suresh Prabhu announced that train number 11019/11020 Mumbai – Bhubaneshwar - Mumbai Konark express and train number 170...

28 Mar,2017